Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Jackson, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 35 miles of Jackson Township, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe hoping to meet someone fabulous in the produce aisle is the way to go, it might be lol!

In her own words

October 3rd will make it one year since I moved to the Garden State. I found myself with the chance to relocate and decided that being closer to my siblings, parents, niece, and nephews was where I wanted to be, the proximity to the beach was just an added bonus. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. A few words I would use to describe myself would me fun, kind, caring, intelligent, positive, funny, happy, passionate, independent, supportive, outgoing, adventurous. I am down to earth, and very honest and upfront. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy sarcasm, banter, and laughter. I enjoy the outdoors very much and would like to find somone who also enjoys outdoor activites and is active and healthy. I'd love to meet someone who also values and participates in a healthy and active lifestyle. I also enjoy cooking very much and there nothing like cooking a nice dinner together while sharing laughter and wine in the kitchen. I enjoy eating healthfully. I love seafood and Sushi. On occasion I like to enjoy some really good pizza. 😉 I am in a good place in my life right now. I enjoy going to work Monday - Friday very much which is really nice, I think being happy in ones career just makes life in general that much more enjoyable. I am hoping to meet somone who is adventurous and has a great sense of humor. My glass is always half full :-) Things I enjoy ~ The beach, exploring new places, music, good live music, hosting dinner parties for my friends, a nice bottle of wine and an excellent dinner out with great company, I have a nice collection of dresses and feel just as comfortable in them as I do in a pair of jeans, flip flops, and a cute shirt. The occasional snow day or rainy Saturday, Fall foliage, period piece movies and documentaries, spontaneous weekend plans, camping and hiking, nature and to explore it, beating my own personal best at the gym, my garden and flowers, I did some paddleboarding this summer and really enjoyed it, it's something that I would really like to do a lot of next summer. Qualities you have: Your a gentlemen, chivalrous, kind, smart, fun, funny, outgoing, respectful, passionate, enjoys a good time and having fun, enjoys good conversation, your glass is always half full, open minded, good person with a good heart, adventurous and compassionate, driven and hard working. You should appreciate and value your friends and family very much. Lab lover, okay, dog lover. It would be wonderful if you are an experienced camper and hiker or willing get into it. I'd love to meet someone who can teach me a few things and vise versa. Of course you should be able to be silly, laugh at yourself and be looking for a person you can have fun with. You should also enjoy having stimulating, intelligent conversations on a very wide range of topics. Being able to communicate while dating or in a relationship is very important; I am looking for someone who is easily able to express themselves and what is on their mind. Cheers and good luck in your search! ;~)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat. Would LOVE to get another Lab Rescue someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach ~ the woods ~Hudson Valley~ ADK~ North South Lake~ Moreau State Parks ~Saranac Lake ~the Cape ~ Boston~ Hawaii~ Southern California ~Portland Oregon~ Seattle Washington, Charlottesville Virginia~ Portland Maine


Marist College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

Spending all day on the beach until the sun goes down, fires on a cool night inside or outside, camping, exploring, live music, hiking, music, rainy day snuggly naps with someone great 😉, quaint restaurants, sushi, stimulating conversation

For fun

It's pretty much about the company you keep, almost anything can be fun when your with great people.!.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral