Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Come as You Are

In his own words

Trying to enjoy life to the fullest but getting tired of traveling this path alone. I am here to help me find my true partner in crime and dine. I'm a classic mix of sorts. I'm confident, but shy and reserved at times. Mom is a cute little Indian lady from Goa. Dad is a great tall white guy from Connecticut. Don't have a hometown per say but have lived in a few wonderful places in my life. Fan of the NY Giants,and the Boston Red Sox.. Interesting 9-5, but also driven by creative dreams outside of the office. Started off a fan of white wine, then red, now back to white. I have a Kindle, but can't get away from the paperback. Consider myself adventurous but tend to order the same dishes, listen to the same music (albeit a large variety), and once in a while watch a movie I've already seen numerous time before. At times I can be a tad bit, just a wee bit wordy in talk, walk, jokes, and type - other times I'm quick to the punchline. I'm looking for someone who is cute, fun, smart, passionate, beautiful, adventurous, and comfortable with themselves. Someone to live and love life with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Can't wait to have the space to get a dog!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

walking through the parks, visiting the museums, jazz down in the village, Chinatown, eating new food, hitting up concerts, musicals and plays.

Favorite things

Traveling! Being exposed to new things. Family. Observing. Meeting new people. Enjoying New York. Music - playing and listening. Outdoor activities. Daily Show. Seinfeld. The Office. Classic Rock. Miles Davis. Pool. Cooking. Pho. Eating.

For fun

This is the perfect place to live for me at this point in my life. I am definitely in the New York State of Mind. So much to offer. Love trying new restaurants, watching street performers, stepping out of my comfort zone onto a stage with my band.

Last read

The Metro.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference