Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-33 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry is Not Dead!

In his own words

Good better best, never rest until your good is better then there best. Simple words, true indeed but words when put together have a very powerful meaning. It's one of the motto's that I have always thrived to achieve. No lazy bones over here lol. (It was a song I had to sing in grade school. Lazy bones sleeping in the sun how you expect to get a days work done?) Never mind guess you had to be there lol. With that said, I'm a goal orientated person. Where would we be, if we didn't set milestones in are lives like goals? Good question..... What do you think? I'm looking for someone that I can talk to, laugh with, grow with. I'm not, an individual who has the do as I say not as I do type of syndrome. In other words, I'm not going ask or expect something from my significant other. That I myself don't bring to the table. I can be old fashion in a way. I still believe that a man should be a gentleman when around women. Doing the simple things that you don't see as much anymore. Like holding the door open, pulling a woman's chair out for them. Tell her she's beautiful, while gazing into her eyes and not her behind lol. I wouldn't have typed it if I didn't see it first hand SMH lol. To sum it up in one word I'm a chivalrous young man. My mother and grandmother wouldn't have it any other way. I love art, from music, poetry, drawing, singing, acting you name it. I wasn't blessed with a musical voice. And you guys are lucky I don't think I would even talk. Everything I would say would be in singing harmony lol. However, I was blessed with the ability to put words together. Well I think I was blessed lol, I do a little writing. Not sure if I babbled too much, so in closing. Cinderlla if you out there. Here I am I just let me know your shoe size in advance lol....

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I'm a music head. I'll listen to just about anything. Besides metal and country. My favorite music comes from that Mo Town area. What can I say? Young with and old soul lol.

For fun

I'm a pretty open person, so I'm up for just about anything. From going to an Art museum, a live theater play, to catching a movie.

Last read

Right now I'm trying to get into the real-estate world. So I have been reading books about what to look forward when attempting to acquire property. I have found the "Millionaire Real-Estate Investor" series very insightful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Not many can say they like there job. Fortunately I can say, I actually like what I do. The only thing I wish I could change is being on the go so much. Currently I'm a Security/Inel coordinator for a international company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference