Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lizard, Paper, Scissors, Rock, Spock--Care to play? Never know what you might win...

In her own words

Hey, my name is Staci, and I’m from Texas but to the great disappointment of all, I have no accent, though I can do an excellent British accent, lol. I live in Renton and currently I’m a preschool teacher in Bellevue. In addition to working, I’m also going to school for my PhD, and I am pretty ecstatic about that. It’s a lot of hard work, but the payoff gets closer with each course I complete. To that end, I think its safe to say that I’m an ambitious person. I’ve never been satisfied with mediocre and I don’t believe in settling for it when a little work could get you amazing. I love to take care of others, I’m a natural listener, and I’m a gamer-girl nerd at heart. I grew up watching Star Trek/Star Wars, and I still love them today (as my wall art can attest). I love my x-box, it helps keep me sane when stress starts to build up. I also enjoy building things, and of course…I love to bake. I will be the first to admit I don’t lead an extraordinarily active life in terms of getting out into the great outdoors, but I am definitely not opposed to it either. I grew up hiking and fishing, and when I moved up here, that is what I looked forward to most. I can’t wait until I have time to take a real camping trip (though I should probably buy a tent and stuff lol). The point is, I believe that life is full of opportunities, may to try stuff you don’t normally do, or to fall in love with new activities. The only true limitation is the one we set ourselves. Finally—I am a very stable person, and I know what is important to me. I’m not looking to become someone’s world or reason for living. I want to be a partner. I want to make someone’s life better just by being me, and I hope for the same thing for him. Anything worth having is worth working at.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have a mut - German Shepherd-Red heeler mix, and he is a mess right now because he's shedding. His name is Samwise, and he is truly my best friend (next to my roommate)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't really explored much yet, but I love a lot of the local hiking trails (they're gorgeous) and I enjoy driving along Washington Blvd by the lake.

Favorite things

Star Wars, Star Trek, The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Iron Man, Sherlock Holmes, Harry Potter...John Williams, Danny Elfman, P!nk, Mumford & Son, Adele, Rob Thomas...Spaghetti, Teriaki, too many to list!

For fun

It really depends on my mood. Some days I bake, some days I sit down at the piano and try to make my fingers remember how to play. I love playing on the x-box, and I like to draw and read as well. Anything creative is usually a plus.

Last read

The last thing I read was The Hunger Games series, but most of what I read is school related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Preschool teacher and fulltime Student
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I haven't belonged to a church since I left Texas. I was part of a non-denominational there. In private I am very spiritual, but with others I tend to tone it down out of respect for other faiths and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have a bachelors in Psychology, a Masters in Forensic Psychology, and I am working on my PhD in Clinical Psychology.