Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Twist93063

36 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking For More ..

In his own words

I'm a straight shooter with a tough exterior and a soft core. I have an old soul and a young heart. I love to spoil a woman who deserves it. I have street smarts and good instincts. I love to smile and laugh. I am thankful for each day I am given. I find happiness in seeing friends and getting things done right. What I truly want out of my short time on this planet: bliss. The kind of bliss that can only be found by falling in love with your soul mate, raising a happy and healthy family and by spending time with friends who mean so much, it’s unexplainable. I am strong, opinionated, loyal, extreme and full of life. I have realized that by making myself a better person, I can attract those who have my best intentions at heart. I am a believer in love and trust. I am not afraid to stand up for what I believe in nor to ask for what I want. I can listen and hold other's secrets and when given the chance, I would give my all to make someone happy who deserves it. --------------------- Some random facts about me :-) * I love and get along with my family and adore my friends. - Both mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. * I try to always be honest and don't like people that are untruthful. * Trust and honesty are key in any relationship which we may hold. * I don't do drugs. - Basically,you want to do it that's fine, but I don't want to be around it. * I'm the affectionate type. * I'm a complete bookworm. I love sitting down for hours and getting lost within a well written novel. * I love taking pictures. * I'm not big on the bar scene, However am known to go just so I could hang out with friends. * I'm quiet and kinda shy at first, but then open up as the conversation flows. * I love dancing and singing, though I'm clumsy and cant hold a tune. - When I say clumsy, I mean I am c-luumsy. I should be in a bubble... hehe * I say, "I don't know" because I really don't know, not because I don't care. * Shiny objects hold my attention. * I think I was a cat in a past life. * I love animals. Going to the zoo is always fun. * I forgive, but don't always forget. * I love to sleep in and stay up late. * I love the color green. * I also love the colors black and red; especially when they're together. * All these "I" sentences are making me feel self absorbed. * I like lifted trucks, but don't have one. * I like ink, but not on me. * I'm old fashioned and believe courtships aren't what they used to be. * I still believe in the sanctity of marriage. - Not so much the religious aspect, more the vows that are made to each other. * I hope to one day have a family of my own. * I'm always adding to this randomness lol ***I've been said to be complex, but I consider myself to be pretty simple***

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have 2 cats that love the steal my bed =)

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Kaplan University, Omaha, Omaha, NE

For fun

Movies, Hanging Out At Home

Last read

Till Tuesday (A True Life Story Of PTSD) People, Power, and Politics: An Intro to American Government Research Methods in Criminal Justice



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
Just Finished my AS in Social Work, On The Way To a BS !!