Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Columbia Heights, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm sure it's fine...

In her own words

Hmmm...the pressure of writing these things. Well I'll just do what I normally do and go for it... I am energetic, sarcastic, intelligent, well educated, not into drama, a sports fan, and very independent. I like Twins games, Gopher hockey, being at the lake and trying new restaurants (I rarely eat at chain restaurants). I also try to live a healthy lifestyle and I work out with kettlebells at least 3 times per week...yep, I'm pretty strong. I LOVE to travel and have had the opportunity to see several different countries in my travels. Most recently I returned from Greece, LOVED IT! I enjoy different cultures, cuisines and new adventures. I am a hardworking person and I love my job so I spend a lot of time doing it. That is not to say that I haven't struck a healthy balance between work and play...I just like being the best at what I do. I am looking for someone who is fun, open minded and ready to experience the world. It would also be nice if he wasn't intimidated by a strong, confident woman. I would also like a man who is confident enough in himself to open up and really share who he is. I'm always honest (almost to a fault), even if it's the hard conversation, you never have to guess what I'm thinking and I really hate mind games...although I'm very good at reading behavior. Please don't make me guess what you're thinking either...I'm not good at pretense and subtext. Be honest with me...I can take it. I believe relationships are partnerships and you get what you give. I value my independence and would like a partner who has his own interests as well as interests he shares with me. Me time is important and I encourage it. I believe you're only as good as the people you surround yourself I won't settle for less than awesome. If you're awesome go ahead and send me a message...otherwise best of luck to you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Yep I have a cat...she is the queen and I might as well accept that.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Target Field, the lake, anywhere with a patio Favorite place I've traveled to: I couldn't choose one


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Country or Talk Radio Favorite TV Shows: Usually something crime drama or supernatural in nature. Favorite Food: I'll try pretty much anything...I've even tried eating a rodent in my travels but did stay away from the cat stew...

For fun

I have fun doing whatever I'm doing at the time. Life is too short not to enjoy. I laugh often and appreciate good humor...and some totally ridiculous humor.

Last read

The Game of Thrones series. I've read book 1 and am into book 2.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work with at-risk youth helping them hopefully pursue a brighter future.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Can I just say I'm a mutt of European decent?
Faith: Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not quite sure how to answer this question. I'm somewhere between Catholic and "I don't know."
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's degree in Counseling.