Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Mountlake Terrace, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way

In her own words

My life is a journey that is leads me down the most rewarding paths. I am currently studying midwifery at a small school in Washington. I first wanted to be a midwife when I was 18 years old, but somehow it wasn't my time. Instead I went to WSU (Go COUGS!) and studied Human Development. I got suckered in to the crazy world of door-to-door sales by campus recruiters. I sold books in West Virginia and made a killing my first summer, and ended up selling for four summers in Texas, Rhode Island and Kansas. I followed a lucrative sales career path to Atlanta and sold GPS tracking devices. I loved working with people, but I missed "saving the world." Through lots of inspiration and faith, I moved home to Seattle and discovered the world of birth. I took a chance on midwifery school, and everything is falling into place. I figure that I'm on a similar journey to find my real love. As I travel, grow and learn I will be led to the right place, at the right time to meet the right person. I love my life as a single woman, but I'm ready now to share it with someone. I'm hoping to find someone who leads a life of faith, enjoys learning, isn't afraid to try new things, treats a woman with respect, will sing to me, can dance and make me laugh everyday of my life. Should be easy, I love laughing. I'm always up for a new adventure, I'm relatively low maintenance and drama-free, for real! Feel free to hit me up and say aloha! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a Road Trip Warrior... I've travelled across the US 12 times, in every direction possible! My favorite cities: Seattle! Honolulu, Atlanta, NYC, San Francisco, and Holton, KS :) I have a special place in my heart for Christchurch, NZ.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I'm kind of a girly girl... I love the Diva's- Mariah Carey, Beyonce, Lady Gaga, P!nk, TV: Greys, Drop Dead Diva, Duck Dynasty, American Pickers Food: I love spicy, rich flavors and anything chocolate! Movie: Remember the Titans and Dirty Dancing.

For fun

I am surrounded by lots of nieces and nephews, I love taking them on outings to the beach, museums, the movies, bowling, exploring parks, playing volleyball and swimming. I love going to concerts,dancing, shopping and hanging out with my girlfriends

Last read

Since I'm in grad school... I'm reading constantly about birth and midwifery :) I have about 300 books on my kindle, whenever I get a chance I catch up with the latest bestsellers- Gone Girl, Where are you Bernadette, (I'm not a fan of the shades).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Black / African descent, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I value my cultural background. My father is East Indian from the Fiji Islands he met my mom in Hawaii and they raised 9 children in Seattle. I grew up in a very open and accepting home.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
I love the gospel and have a strong testimony of the Atonement of Jesus Christ. I'm very active in church, a RM, a seminary teacher for the last 4 years. I'm looking for a man worthy to take me to the temple to be sealed for all time and eternity.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I can't believe I'm back in school. It is way harder than I remember! I love learning and I'm very passionate about women's health and empowering women to have the birth that they choose. This grad program has been life changing. Its awesome!