Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 44-60 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Begin your life today, and again tomorrow. Good Endings precede Good Beginnings.

In her own words

It's a new year! Let's celebrate 2012 for what it was. I am grateful for every day of my life, I've seen the bottom and that's not where I belong or even want to have associations with. Today is here now, tomorrow it will be a memory, so make today a great memory!.2013 is the year for new beginnings and new relationships! I started a new job at the beginning of the year, so now I need to work on the relationship part! Life is so short and love is forever. Every Man I've ever loved still has a special place in my heart, No matter what happened or how it ended. I want to be with someone who is my best friend, to be crazy in love with!! Someone who has my back always. The person who see's me falling and gently surrounds me in his arms and picks me up, tells me everything will be ok. I love that loving place when you are holding each other tight, it feels so safe and warm. I want to close my eyes and fall backwards into your world.There is no other place in the world that even slightly resembles that, I want to be there. To grow old with someone no matter what. To laugh with someone so hard your stomach hurts. To share all of my dreams and visions with, to believe in me. I want to hide nothing, to share everything, to promise the world, and to mean it all. My family is very important to me. I am from a family of seven. Yes, we're catholic! I love it when we all get together at my Parents house for a family dinner or celebration. So I am used to cooking for large groups, it's hard for me to make a small anything. With 2 brother's an 4 little sisters, in laws and grand kids, we have a group of about 20 I am looking for someone who is optimistic, happy, generous, stable. A sense of humor is a bonus! A man who loves life and his family. A man with room in his heart and his life for a woman who loves him. A gentle man. I want to fall in love - crazy love - one last time. I want to defy my fear and offer my heart to the love of my life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo San Lucas, Hawaii Daniel's Broiler Matadore Grazie


Interior Designers Institute, Newport Beach, CA

For fun

I like to either go out to the movies or stay at home and put one on, make a bowl of popcorn and get out the candy! It's fun to eat out, to try different places, but I also love to cook. I love boating and spending the day at the beach.

Last read

Savior Cooking Magazine Tolle - Power of Now & A New Earth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Interior Design