Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Forget Pink, Asian's the new Black!

In his own words

Me: * willing to try to anything twice * is a legend at Olive Garden * has a hard time sitting still * knows how to laugh at himself * (since people seem to care) have my own house, car, a good job, and all my marbles. * is only wearing a Halloween costume in those pics... I'm not really a douche I promise. You: * don't have a boyfriend/husband (really) * love humor/sarcasm * are somewhat active * aren't going to boil my bunny (if I had one) * don't only have overly exposed pictures taken from that super high angle (I look like my pictures... I think it's only fair that you do too)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love Maui... Vegas... Heidelberg... San Francisco... Hamburg... Manila... Cabo... San Diego... Puerto Vallarta... Chicago... Mazatlan... still never been to New York though. Oh... I LOVE Disneyland


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

trying something new and failing... trying something new and succeeding... laughing w/ friends... laughing with strangers... real corn dogs... anything new... bubble wrap... your mom... sound of rain... smell of the ocean.... random acts of kindness

For fun

There's not a lot I don't like to do. I'm all about being active and crossing items off my bucket list. Oddly enough, the more I cross out, the more I add to it :) Don't get me wrong, I'm all for quiet nights too. I do know how to slow down.

Last read

A book on Handwriting Analysis... I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell... And a quote from Jack Handy - "If I ever get real rich, I hope I'm not mean to poor people... like I am right now."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Awesome by day. Ninja by night.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
I'm Asian, so yes I: 1) am good at math 2) drive a Honda 3) own a rice cooker 4) throw up peace signs 5) know martial arts 6) have mad origami skills 7) require corrective vision. I'm a twinkie... yellow on the outside, white on the inside
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but not really practicing. But I have great respect for whatever you choose to believe. But there's a small part of me that thinks Mormons are a little crazy ;) jk. Seriously, if you're a good person, that's all that matters
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated from ASU. Naturally, I pretend to hate UofA.