Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Riverdale, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You will never find another one like me!

In her own words

I have a smile on my face everytime you see me. I am a people person and love to joke and have fun. I'm down to earth and is often considered one of the boys. I would love someone who is not uptight, loves to have fun, and love me for being me. I am looking for a friendship first and hopefully something long term following. Most people think it's fine to hop around from person to person, so if you are that guy please do not respond. I am an independent black women whom is looking for the same in return. I am a good person, with a big heart whom has been taken advantage of in the past. I'm not bitter or mad because I take every life lesson given and use it to my advantage which has made me the strong women that I am today. If your looking for your next best friend, someone who will have your back 100%, then look no more. So who will that lucky guy be to have me apart of their life. I promise you, you will not regret it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to one day get another dog. My last one Lady, was hit by a car so I haven't had the nerve to try and replace her yet. That was about 5 years ago, hopefully I will soon!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buloxi Mississippi and Savannah Georgia, simple places but are surrounded by beautiful water.

Favorite things

I love listening to R&B, Jazz. I enjoy dining on soul and seafood. Some of the shows that I enjoy watching are House Hunters, Dog the Bounty Hunter, Atlanta Housewives, First 48hrs, and Wheel of Fortune.

For fun

Movies, live jazz bands, and I love to read.

Last read

Lifestyles of the Rich and Shameless by KiKi Swanson. Megan the daughter plotted with boyfriend Eric to kidnap her father. She was upset that her father cut her money supply off because she was not doing what she was asked to do. Get an education!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference