Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
I am not trying to sell myself, I just want the freedom I never allowed myself to have. Dating is step 1 =)

In his own words

Let's not make this long and boring xD, I like fun, fun is my thing, as long as I have fun Anything is good. I don't dislike to be push around (even though I am a litter hard headed). I am studding for Massage Therapy, and I am really into it, that makes me a health nuts, don't get me wrong I do eat hamburges xD but I watch what I eat and treat my body and nature kindly, if this can't be appreciated I'm the wrong one for you. From day 1 I knew i was gay, my life has not been pleasant thanks to this fact, I have wrong anti-social and apart from the world, I can't easily join a group and act like I have know them for life and I can't be quite myself around strangers, I am fixing this though, give me some times =) I graduated from Self-consciousnesses a few days ago xd literally.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I love animals, they do not love me though T_T

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love everything xD Everywhere I go there is something to amaze me o.o

Favorite things

I love picnics xd, I love cooking (my parents never let me though), Watching movies in the theater and play video games!! I would love to go to a Opera concert too xD never been there sounds exciting!

For fun

Play online!! Read comics and hang out =) Specially play online though xD

Last read

Not sure, I can read almost everything xD When I find one book I dislike I promes to upgrade this . . . Sorry :p



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I work in a restaurant, but that is cause I need to finish my studies :P
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I guess you will have to find out xd
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in the above, that is as far as this conversation goes :P
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school No preference