Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Oak Forest, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
wait for it...

In her own words

One day someone will come into your life and make you realize why it never worked with anybody else... (please let it be MY day!) I am a sweet, fun, easygoing, sometimes serious, loving person with a HUGE heart which I tend to wear on my sleeve. I am sincere, sensitive, honest and loyal; one whom can always be counted on and one who you can always TRUST. I am an absolute family girl. I am obsessed with all my nephews (one may refer to me as 'the hand that rocks the cradle'). I would never kidnap them though...well, maybe?! ;) I just love my little guys so much and attend most of their baseball/basketball/soccer games and just about anything they are involved in. Look up best auntie in the dictionary, YEP you'll see my picture! I know everyone says they love their family and friends but I really do LOVE MINE! My friends and I try to have monthly friends gatherings where someone out of our group has to pick an activity for all to do just to get everyone together. There could be anywhere between 15-30'something of us...bowling, tubing trips, dinners etc... It's during these times I am usually bombarded with "so any dates, tell me about him, where did you go, will there be another date, did he wear khaki pants"? Don't ask about the latter. ;) When I fall in love, trust me you will feel like the luckiest man alive...correction you WILL be the luckiest man alive! ;) In saying all those wonderful things about myself, I will admit I've got some sassiness in me and I'm not afraid to use it! If there was ever an area in your life to be picky about it would be who I feel would be a compliment to myself as a friend/lover/partner and father to my children (if god should ever bless us with them). So, to those who may wonder or may be asking themselves what is wrong with me, why have I never been married or have kids...It's just that I haven't found "the one". So, who am I most attracted to? Men who are trustworthy, confident, sensitive, attentive, family oriented, have a fun and somewhat sarcastic personality and who can make me laugh until my stomach hurts. (I admit I am attracted to the tall, dark and handsome type) A man who isn't afraid to smile (and who has good teeth)! Communication is extremely important, there is nothing sexier than a man who can open up and be honest about his thoughts/feelings and who can express himself. Lastly, I don't want a fling, I want the real deal. I'm done dating for dating sake, I would rather spend quality time with family, friends or alone than with someone that does not have the potential for a life long partnership. I miss the SPARK...the kiss that melts me, the conversation that goes on and ease of being together, someone to be silly with, someone who truly gets ME and makes me feel comfortable while just being me... that gut feeling of 'this could turn into more'!!! ** I'm going to be honest, this entire dating online experience has been rather frustrating. I don't understand why people post pictures, write things in their profile, say they are of a certain height etc...and when we meet, I'm left saying in my head "and you are"? As I wrote above I AM a very sweet girl, I am honest. What you see in my profile, my pictures, my words are all truthful and who I am. There's no greater disappointment when you start communicating with someone 'trust' that they say they are who they claim to be, read their words, see their pictures and walk into your first date and realize who you built up in your head from conversations is not the person sitting across from you. Bummer right!? I'm sure that this has happened to all of you one time or another and I do apologize for my harshness and hope that it doesn't come off as being shallow. Like I said I'm being honest about my journey with online dating and I pray to god that you are too. ** :) *All of my pictures are curr

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Favorite things

MUSIC: Country Music; Christian; Classical; Alternative...TV: Criminal Minds; The Following; Deception; Scandal; The Bachelor(ette); How I Met Your Mother...MOVIES: Frequency; Serendipity; The Holiday; Zoolander

Last read

Everyday a Friday by Joel Osteen...ok I actually didn't 'read' it I listened to the audio during my commute to and from work. I have found myself reading a lot more since purchasing my Kindle. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral