Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bastrop, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 100 miles of Franklin, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Where is my hugable, kissable, loveable and unbelievable man?

In her own words

I love this snow, good memories in snow like when I went skiing and snow boarding in the strawberry california mountains with my grandparents when I was younger. I think snow is only good for a short time, I love the sun shine more. Ok, a friend read my last profile and said I needed to change it because it did not sound like me so here I go again. So to help me write about myself which I am not good at because I am better in person,lol. I had a group of my friends come over and describe me and here is what they said about me; After getting to know me, I am a life long friend that will always find ways to help when ur in need, I have a heart bigger then this world because I care about every one even people I do not know, I am not materialistic, well on the exception of my truck,lol. I am very family and friend oriented, I protect people and there families for a living, I have been called a hick and a redneck because I love everything outdoors and sometimes have a strange but funny way of dealing with things. I have been told I have a great personality and sence of humour. I am witty, funny, and sarcastic at times. Been told that I am beautiful from the inside out. I have been told that I love every ones children as my own. I love animals, of all sorts. Also been told I am like no other and I am honest, loyal and dependable. And yes I like standing around the fire, drinking beer and Oh and if your wondering why I do not have income or job set on prefrences it is because it really does not matter to me what you do or how much you make. I may ask you about it because it may be interesting but other than that. I do not need some one to suport my kids and I. So if you are going to be real with your self and want realistic qualities like mine and think you may want to drop me a line or two, then feel free, I Promise I will respond. Oh and no fbuddies or fwb. I am not interested in thoughs things, I am old fashioned. I am also on farmers only website with more pics and different pics. Having a little more luck then this one. Also a plus would be a man takes me to do things like mudding, fishing, hunting and well I guess anything out doors and wants to spend time with me and get to know me because life is too short just to be with some one and not get to know them. Another plus is a guy who likes gardening and or landscaping, but not required, I just have a few gardening/ landscaping ideas that I could use a little muscle help, lol. Oh, thoughs of you that like a woman that can still be childish enough to play vidoe games. I am currently playing candy crush and world of warcraft, I have been playing wow since the bata 10 years ago. Now playing star bound too. P.S. I can not become a paid member til the 1st of may, so if you message me I will respond then.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I have 4 cats named Mayday, Tiger, Sweetie, and Buddy, 2 dogs named Midnight and Clumsy, a dozen or so fish and 1 donkey named Igor like on young Frankenstein

Favorite hot spots

the ocean, beach, hill country and the mountains, any place new that has sun, water and/or snow, one thing I have always wanted to do was go to Germany and drive on Nurburgring, the old circuit

Favorite things

favorite music is country and classic rock, but listen to others from time to time, TV shows are house, bones, sponge bob, king of the hill, like all types of food and cooking it too but favorite is Barbeque and Italian, all the things I do for fun.

For fun

anything outdoor and any place with water is a must, sewing, arts, crafts, fishing, hunting, playing pool, I am open minded to try things new and exploring new area, night under stars are out or standing around a fire drinking beer with friends.

Last read

the power of positive thinking, society of the mind, comic books, currently reading the books:Planetology by Tom Jones & Ellen Stofan and Astronomy by Kristen Lippincott that I am reading to my boys



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am an independent rep. for legal shield, formally known as prepaid legal,, I love it, work from home or any where I like, For example, I can be at the lake all day or shooting pool and still be working
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have been told by my family that I am a mut, I have 48 nationality's mix in me, lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
currently looking for a church that suites me
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Vet tech degree 2002, business management cert., TABC and Texas Food Handlers cert,