Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Bellmawr, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
U & Me?...Could B

In her own words

I would like you to take the chance and get to know me. I am an outgoing, thoughtful, spontaneous, honest, hardworking, independent woman. I love to laugh and feel it truly is the best medicine. I enjoy long walks/drives, fishing, concerts, casinos, amusement parks, sporting events, photography, & traveling. I would do anything for my family & friends. I'm a firm believer in trust & honesty. It's a shame how those two values are so hard to find these days. I appreciate the little things: a simple text saying have a great day or a card for no reason. I like to get dressed up and go out or put on sweats and cuddle on the couch (especially on Sundays during football). Being at the beach is my choice for relaxation. Whether it's in the summer or a chilly day in February, something about the sounds & smells can take stress away. I'm a news buff and pay attention to current events. I've been through hard times and feel as though those times have made me stronger. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, who will treat me with respect, be honest with me, someone who is romantic and passionate. It would be a plus if this special someone enjoyed sports and also likes dogs. I am looking for someone who can be straight-forward with me, no game playing. I believe a relationship is give AND take, which should consist of loyalty, intimacy, as well as friendship.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have 2 dogs: a female bull mastiff & a male boxer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a big fan of Ocean City, Maryland. I hope to one day visit Ireland. My favorite vacation spot is Jamaica! I have also been to Aruba, Bahamas, & Mexico.


Camden County College, Blackwood, NJ

Favorite things

I am a big fan of reality shows. Love to watch football (Raiders & Eagles), hockey (Flyers) & baseball (Phillies). My favorite foods include steak, crab cakes, and raviolis. I listen to all kinds of music.

For fun

I like going to the movies, concerts, sporting events. I also like to travel and go to the bar to see my favorite cover band.

Last read

I read People magazine and Cosmopolitan faithfully.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Accounts Receivable Rep
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
50% irish / 50% polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference