Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Upper Darby, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be discourage to talk to me I'm not going to bit or nothing

In his own words

I'm a real chillax kind of guy who is always up for having fun around my city, I travel a lot so I normally go on 3 trips a year. Friends tell me I have a very unique personality and very caring for the ppl close to me but that for the reader to decide and to get to know me to judge that. I do admit I'm a sucker for women who are genuinely nice and have a great personality. Anyways I want a woman who knows how to have a good time whether we our home watching a movie on the couch, just having a regular conversation or out at club etc. Also I'm big on spending time with that special someone so I hope my match is the same on that note. Next spring I will be going back to school for my second degree in biology I already have a associate degree in computer technology and want to try a different field. I'm also a bit of a geek/nerd (who isn't nowadays) so I definitely research different technologies out there and even come up with my own particular software for my computer and oh ok phones (see told you). But I'm not the average geek though despite my appearance I know how to dress and dance overall have a good time because I know a woman doesn't want a boring man who stay in and chill with his friends all the time lol. Well ladies feel free to chat with me on here I will reply back to your messages when I get the chance. Thank you

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Well Every other week me and my friends go to Tazia's on 11th & Arch in Philadelphia.

Favorite things

Traveling is my all time favorite thing to do I also enjoy just spending time with my friends.

For fun

Go out into the city and explore different places especially bars

Last read

Game of thrones. Awesome book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
I work for At&t awesome job
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
I'm black but also mix with greek
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm going back to school next spring for my biology degree