Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest. Enjoy everyday likes it's your last!!!

In his own words

I'm very outgoing and a great social person. Love life and people. Love to laugh and have a great time. Being happy is what life is all about. Looking for the same type of person to enjoy my life with. I have a passion for cooking and being a lovable person. Life is so short and should be shared with someone special. I have been a single parent raising my daughter on my own. This has made me be a great man. I love going on trips and exploring different things in life. I'm a hard working man and like to live life to the fullest. I'm all about family and working out to be healthy. I'm a very down to earth person and very sociable with people. Love to have fun. But very serious when it comes to business. I love all types if music except heavy metal. Love to dance and make people laugh. I have a great career and very independent man. I would love to meet someone that would appreciate a real man and not a boy. I'm a huge sports fan and love to attend many sports games.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Going to the beach and relaxing.


Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

I love r&b music and alternative and hip hop music. I love working out and running.

For fun

I love to work out and spend time with my family and friends. I love to travel and see the beach.

Last read

I'm a frequent reader on health and fitness and cooking. I love sports!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
I'm an On-site gas coordinator @ IU health, I also work as a part time barber. Very independent.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Other
Black African American
Faith: Other Other
I'm a non denomination Christian
Languages: English Other
Education: Associates degree Graduate degree