Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You don't need someone to complete you, only someone to accept you completely.

In her own words

Hello, it is hard to describe myself because there are many different parts of me. I have my funny, sometimes goofy, and sarcastic side of me. There's also the quiet retrospective side of me; and the part of me who gives good advice, which no one listens to until they have that Ah Ha moment and say they should have listened. I am looking for a decent man with morals, intelligence, and a great sense of humor. I also hope he is close with his family and knows there's a higher power. He doesn't have to attend church every Sunday or Temple for that matter just as long as he knows he is not the one who wakes himself up in the morning. That's pretty much it for now, if you're interested hopefully we both can learn more about one another.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have one cat named Gigi who I have had since I was eighteen years old. She is perhaps the fattest, most spoiled cat on the face of the Earth and I love her to pieces :-)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Fells point , Canton, The Avenue anywhere there is live music. I can also just as easily be found in jeans and a tee shirt at a cookout with family. Chicago, Michigan , North Carolina , Myrtle Beach and anywhere there's good conversation.

Favorite things

I enjoy Italian, Moma's home cooking, Mexican, Lebanese, Chinese etc... I like black and white movies, live music, any music really, poetry, The Bible, pedicures, manicures, high heels, good wine, close friends and family, my faith, honesty, laughing

For fun

In my free time I enjoy the movies, girls night out, finding new places to dance/ socialize, spending time with family or being at home watching a movie I also enjoy learning about new places and things such as different cultures and religions.

Last read

Downloaded apps to learn Latin, Spanish, French, and Japanese. I also read a beautiful love poem by Nikki Giovanni called "Resignation"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from three very diverse and strong ethnic backgrounds, which I believe each in their own way helped contribute a great deal to this country, whether it was good or bad. Without these three ethnic groups my family wouldn't exist, also I love me
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me, my faith in God and His word, also my faith in His son the One and only True Living God who died for our sins. For me He is real. Also I believe every culture prays to one God, just by many different names.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral