Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Winchester, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Roanoke, AL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Trying to find someone to enjoy life with. I'm never to busy to find my next big adventure but would like someone to share it with.

In her own words

I am a very determined and driven person that really wants to find love but i am ok with being alone for now until the right person comes along.. I have the biggest heart and would do anything for those i love.. And of course honest to a fault because cant even tell a lie without studdering so i just tell the truth. I have a quite side and a sarcastic side.. love to laugh and just enjoy every day that goes by.. I am patient and really easy get along with. I always try to be the best person i can be.. My family are great but there's a point in life where u want your own and I am getting to the point in my life where I want to find a partner, a friend and a lover for the rest of my life. My greatest accomplishment in life is my son.. He is life and where my strength comes from day in and day out. But as i watch him grow up time passes so quickly and that really hits home. I am northern girl from Virginia that moved to the south. I love it here but still not sure if I will always stay in the small town of Roanoke.. But everyone has been good to me here.. But something is missing.. My favorite things I like to do is challenge myself when I get free time. Which I dont have much due to my job.. But definately try to make time for. I don't ever want to look back and say I should have done that but didn't.. I look forward to traveling as chances present itself.. But more so just to see the world threw my own eyes.. I love taking pictures of all the places I have been but I know I haven't even scratched the surface yet. Lol..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog named blue. He is a four year old chihuahua and pretty much wants to spend his time in someone's lap. he kind of adopted me by showing up at my shop.. Yes I can be a sucker for animals sometimes..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anything that is outside.. Anywhere from the beach to the mountains.. I am always finding new places to go but the one place I go repeatively would be the state parks..


Salem International University, Salem, WV

Favorite things

My favorite this is my sons smile.. But as for belongings I would have to say my collection of music and of course my hiking shoes since I am always on the go..

For fun

I love to hike, fish, hunt, ride four wheelers. I have done some repelling, zip lining, and rock climbing.. Anything that is outside and challenges me I am totally up for..

Last read

Unfortunately I don't have much time to read so the most is mostly magazine articles or websites. But I have read all the fifty shades of grey series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a dog groomerand own my own business.. I have worked for vets ever since I was eighteen and started getting tired of euthanasias.. So looked for a better career doing what I love...
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went to college for two years for equine studies and industry management.. Do look forward continuing my education but this time plan on focusing on emt or nursing..