Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Greenwood Village, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Centennial, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Like the great Sinatra once sang "The best is yet to come and babe won't it be fine." and don't forget to KCCO!

In his own words

I recently opened my first restaurant! It is called GetSauced! I'm both the owner and head chef. Ask me about it. So, rather than go into some long winded or philosophical discourse on who I am here's a little Q and A to give you an overview. Q: So you're a huge nerd right? A: While I am most assuredly a nerd I have been known to get a tan during the summer. Q: Follow up question: So you're saying you like to read Star Wars novels outside to get a tan? A: Please... I read "A Song of Ice and Fire" books in the sun to get a tan. Or play golf (full-size or mini), go for a run, play sand volleyball, go hiking and/or camping or just chill by a pool/lake with friends (read: beers, people are welcome too but beers are a must). Q: Yoga, really? So you're a hippy nerd? A: Namaste! Capitalism FTW! May the force be with you! Confused yet? MuahHAHAHAHAHA! Q: So you're a chef, you probably only eat gourmet food, right? A: My top 3 favorite foods since I was about 3 years old (in no particular order): Bacon, Kraft Mac n' Cheese, an english muffin toasted and topped with peanut butter, green apple slices and cinnamon. Try it, it will change your life. Q: Favorite Quote? A: Tied between - "Be Water My Friend." - Bruce Lee - "Do or Do Not, There is No Try." - Yoda Alright that should do for now, have another question? Go ahead ask. I dare you! And remember to always KCCO.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Just moved to Denver so any help with this is greatly appreciated. Anywhere with beer, food and fun works. Travel: Germany, anywhere with a good golf course, Prague, Belgium and I want to go to Italy, Japan, Egypt, Turkey, China, etc.


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Books: Enders Game, LoTR trilogy, The Hobbit and 2001 Movies: Equilibrium, Brother, Star Wars, The Nines, etc TV Shows: Battlestar Galactica, anything by Joss Whedon, Jericho, Kings, Scrubs, Chuck, Stargate, Mythbusters, Supernatural, etc.

For fun

Movies, music, video games, cooking, traveling, board games, camping, golf, relaxing with a good book or good movie, attempting to write a book.

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire Book 2: Clash of Kings (a.k.a. Game of Thrones Book 2)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I own my own restaurant here in Denver, right off Bellview and I-25 called "Get Sauced". It's a build your own pasta bar. Come check it out sometime.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Let's see... Turkish, Itialian, Greek, Russian, German, Egyptian (this is getting kinda far back in the family tree). Truthfully though, my stomach is 90% italian and 10% everything else so Italian is probably the most dominant background.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates degree in Culinary Arts and a Bachelors in Business Management and lots and lots of random facts thanks to trivial pursuit and other non-school related studies.