Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Riverdale, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-50 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
To start off i'm still 38 until 9/11/15 but it...

In his own words

To start off i'm still 38 until 9/11/15 but it has me as 39...My friends describe me as easy going and hyper mixed together, adventurous, loyal, direct, honest, witty, spontaneous, and fun. I enjoy dining out just as much as a quiet evening at home with some wine and take out. I am very career oriented and enjoy what I do... I have always been driven to be the best at whatever I tackle while having a good laugh along the way!!! On the weekends I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I love traveling, get away weekend or simply spending time at my parents with my nephew, nieces and siblings... What has me on here??? I am looking for the right guy to settle down with!! I am not or ever have been into the dating game of meeting, waiting a certain amount of time and then calling..I pride myself on being upfront and honest so I always expect the same from the other person..I have a great job, family, and friends so I would love to share that with the right person who is willing to work together!

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Spent my childhood summers on my grandparents farm in Ireland but don't know anything about were ready to send me back to the states by the end of the summer!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ireland, Spain,London,Argentina, Croatia, Paris, Bosnia,Holland and almost any beach.,


Manhattan College, Riverdale, NY

Favorite things


For fun

Love NYC!!!!! I like to spend time with my friends and families. ..Go home for the night at least once every week to my parents!! they live 20 miles outside of the city in the same house I grew up in..,Most of my best friends are from my primary & HS

Last read

The Velvet Rage



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Full time teacher and adjunct Prof in an Education masters program..have been a prof for 6 years and stiil think it's funny when they call me Prof. so I have them call me Joe
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Parents are from Ireland so I'm 1st Generation
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic schools from k to College and loved it!!!.. oh!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Have 3 masters and done thank God!!