Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Tutankhamun67

47 year old man | Orangevale, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-50

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I think this sums it up best: "I'm not...

In his own words

I think this sums it up best: "I'm not desperate for a relationship, but I do miss having someone that can make me smile and feel appreciated. Someone that will make calling and texting me the first and last thing they do every day. Someone that will be there to hold me when I feel vulnerable. Someone that will look past my flaws and love me for who I am. Someone that will give me butterflies in my stomach every time we're together. Someone that I can call mine." I currently work in the hotel industry, but am also a trained actor, singer and dancer. I retired from performing professionally in 2008. I performed for nearly a decade at Bally's in Las Vegas and on 3 U.S. National Tours. I have also lived in New York, Los Angeles, Atlantic City, Pusan, South Korea and Bochum, Germany. Staying both physically and mentally fit and eating well are important parts of my daily routine. I take Bikram Yoga several days a week. I try my best to maintain a healthy diet. I do not drink alcohol and I do not smoke, however I do enjoy a good cup of coffee. I am just as comfortable wearing a dress shirt and tie as I am wearing faded jeans and an old T-shirt. I'm a very creative person and take a sideways view at life, but I also try not to take myself uber seriously. I am Scuba certified. I'm a romantic at heart. I love exploring this journey called "life" and would like to find a woman to share it with. I'm looking for that kind of love I know in my heart truly exists. Just as importantly, I'm searching for a close friend and loving partner, a special woman who I can create and share great memories with. I still believe in true love and the story book romance. I'm searching for my other half, the yin to my yang, the teeter to my totter. I am looking to meet my new best friend. I'm a man who can appreciate the simple things in life. I know how to "stop and smell the roses" and often take the time to do so. I live a healthy, active lifestyle and I am looking for a partner who does the same. What am I looking for? The end. The end of one time only coffee dates. The end of one time only lunch dates. What I'm looking for is the "start" of something. Something ongoing and continuing, where 2 people get the chance to know more than just stats and figures and don't call it quits immediately when there aren't "sparks" on the very first meeting. First meetings are awkward, I think we can all agree on that.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the ocean...

Favorite things

Sushi, biking, sunny afternoons, a good book, animals, swimming, yoga, gardening, a good workout.

For fun

Seeing live theater, the arts, listening to almost all forms of music, being at the ocean, travel, scuba diving, taking Bikram Yoga, singing karaoke, underwater basket weaving.

Last read

"Timeline" by Michael Crichton.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German English
Education: High school High school