Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is THE ONLY medicine...

In her own words

So I'm not the BEST at talking about myself, especially on something like this but I'll give it a whirl. I love my family and friends very GOOD friends I can count on less than both my hands that's for sure. But my friendships and all relationships are extremely important to me. Sometimes that works against me but it's just how I am.... I have lived a full life so far...all that's been missing is this partner in my life. It's not that I can't be alone or have that kind of "girly" issue. I have taken care of myself and others a lot in my life and really just realize that all that is missing is someone I don't have to worry about spending too much or too little time with. Someone where that isn't an issue. Everyone needs space. Everyone wants "girls nights" and "guys nights". I do want to start working towards sharing a life WITH someone now, not just living in each other's worlds. Dating is hard enough right??? :) I would hope my "match" would be adventurous, have their life together enough where if we wake up one day and decide let's hop in the car and head out on a camping trip or down south to live it up in San Diego we could do that...have a good sense of humor cuz if you're not laughing anymore in your relationship that's a BIG romantic, and I don't mean in the cheesy, girlie movie way. Every woman is different and you should know what makes your woman smile that special smile....realize that the older you get the more that you're gonna meet people that have lived life and may have issues, you can't change able to hang out with each other's friends...that is a BIG one. I want my 2nd family which happens to be my close friends to be able to all go out together and enjoy it. Does that sound like I'm too serious? :) I'm really not....I'm a beer drinking, sports watching lady that sometimes swears like a sailor...I'm a bartender, I'm sorry! So 'nuf said!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

lil dive bars, anywhere I can do wine for traveling, Hawaii, San Fran, New York City, Seattle, Belize...or just simple, hop in the car or on the train and hitting San Diego or Santa Barbara


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

sea turtles, GOOD food and wine, Law and Order(the original and SVU) Top Chef, the beach, the Lakers, Dodgers, Raiders, Manchester United, The Anaheim Ducks, my true friends and my family, my memories...

For fun

I've learned to appreciate the little things...riding my bike by the beach, cooking, traveling, watching movies or my fave shows or sports, even riding on a motorcyle finally, snowboarding when I get get away in winter...just hangin with good friends

Last read

The World Atlas of Wine, my wine text books, Food and Wine Magazine...sure you can tell what I like to read...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I've been a bartender for YEARS but been studying to become a sommelier and it's FINALLY starting to all work out, feel so grown up :) My match? I have a strong work ethic so my match should luv to work and play!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
This Latin girl loves tall, athletic white boys to be perfectly honest :) I'm a huge sports nut so someone that is tougher than me is nice. I wasn't raised by a "traditional" mexican household but I do respect family values, family is what u make it
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic but now just believe in the good morals that were instilled in me by my grandmother...and mom, dad and step dad of course too!
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Hit college after high school and after years and years, two transfers, just realized it wasn't for me...My wine courses have led me to becoming a sommelier have definitely been exactly what I've been waiting for all along! Watch out wine world! :)