Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 39-54 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ante Up...Are you in?

In her own words

I'm a very energetic, fun, passionate and independent person. Love living in Center City and exploring all the city has to offer…especially taking classes and trying new restaurants. Other things I love are red wine, football, music, my dvr and attempting to cook. Always up for new experiences and challenges…just crossed something off my bucket list by skydiving! I have a passion for travel and try to always have a current “wish list”. Just came back from Egypt and Israel and had the most amazing experiences! I have been blessed with the most amazing family and friends who are wonderful rolemodels to emulate. I am very happy with my life but it would be a lot better with the right person to enjoy it with! I would like to find a man who is happy, easygoing and has good family values. Someone who knows how to have fun, and can laugh at himself and me! Don’t get me wrong, I am attracted to men that are serious, responsible and secure but have a very young at heart personality. We don’t have to have identical interests but we need to have similar values.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Sorry but please do not reach out if you have cats...I am allergic so we would not be a match.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I’ve traveled a lot and can’t wait to travel some more. Favorite vacation spots have been Spain, Italy, Croatia, Prague and London. Take me to the beach and I’m a happy girl--the Caribbean, Mexico and Hawaii—all work for me.

Favorite things

My favorite things are by far my family and friends! It would also be very hard to give up pretzels, coffee, sushi and red wine! I also love my DVR and right now some TV faves are Dexter, Lost, Big Love and Amazing Race.

For fun

I enjoy finding new fun outlets for my creativity like wine tastings, cooking classes and movie groups. I've also recently gotten into poker and I am proud to say I have now completed my third tournament...and no I haven't won one yet!

Last read

I love to read! The last book I read was The Last Templar.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Medical Sales Rep
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral