Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Mount Ephraim, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to find someone special and continously make her smile'

In his own words

Im Irish and i love my Heritage and family history. Love Ireland been there before would love to go back! definitely love my family and friends they help make me whom i am. Sports are a huge part of my life Flyers Eagle Sixers and most important My Phillies. love going out with Weather it be Philly Ac or just about anywhere else. Kinding starting to fall in love with Tattoos i have two and have another on the way. Outdoors is almost something i enjoy been camping and fishing for years. love being able to live in an area each alot of this is just so close sometimes good sometimes bad. and i love music specificaly my favorite band is Stonesour!! enough saidI'm straight forward, down to earth guy with a awesome sense of humor. sometimes have to think into my joke, love making others laugh. love opening doors to new experiences, makes me a risk taker. hoping to find someone who can be sociable and likes meeting me people someone open to anything pretty much. And she must enjoy smiling i find a smile the most attractive thing about a woman.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Im a very avid sports fan i enjoy going to sporting events, in which attending becomes monthly sometimes more. Enjoy the Atlantic City life not from gambling but more so for the entertainment; shows,restaurants, beach of course.

Favorite things

i love and respect music so much i listen to everything more so rock music in which i attned many shows as well. love a movie any type that is. TV really has gone way side i dont always find myself sitting around watching to much

For fun

im literally down to do anything i not a hermit you name it im down anything under the sun or stars. hoping that your ideas will suit me as much as my ideas should suit you! just cant wait for find out what adventures are out there other the normal!

Last read

I dont think i have a answer for any actual books ive read, more so stick to Magazines newspaper toward that category is where i tend to get material to read from



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree