Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Manchester, CT, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
* UPDATE: I've decided to let this membership...

In his own words

* My beard and having children are both optional. Hi, I'm 5'7" and about 155 lbs. I believe that one's appearance is in the eye of the beholder. At one time or another, I've listed my body type as slender, athletic and toned or about average. I'm a Manchester homeowner. I enjoy visiting with relatives and friends and cherish those relationships. They know me to be honest, intelligent, loyal, dependable, funny and genuine. Although, I can be a little shy initially, I'm a very outgoing person. However, most people don't realize my sensitivity. I especially cherish the time I can spend with my little 2nd cousins and, in June 2008, I became godfather to my cousin's identical twin boys! Three of my 1st cousins on my Dad's side have twins under 9 years old! I've played both indoor and outdoor soccer and enjoy golf and tennis when I can find a partner. I enjoy attending classic car cruises and car shows. I'm a huge trivia and movie buff and enjoy television and internet surfing too. Although, I've listed a lot of my favorite TV shows, my TV viewing takes a back seat to my active life. I cook because I like to eat and I'm a chocoholic and ice cream lover. Music is important to me and my taste varies widely, with classic rock making up the core of my collection. I love taking photos and appreciate interesting architecture and art. Maybe you’ll get to see my photo album of Italy? I’d love to find a travel partner and I'm interested in a long-term, committed relationship. My partner should be fun, affectionate, loyal, honest, polite, faithful, responsible, family oriented and be willing to compromise and communicate openly and honestly to avoid or resolve conflict. I'm okay with body piercings, so long as they're not tongue, facial or multiple ear piercings all the way up the earlobe. I appreciate the artwork, so small, tasteful, strategically placed tattoos are okay too. I guess I'm a little old fashioned regarding jewelry and tattoos. Additionally, I'm not looking to meet anyone who uses any type of recreational drug, abuses any prescription drugs or has any addictions, whether drugs, alcohol, gambling, spending or other. Finally, I will not respond to, or even read, a profile not having any photos and will not "Ask you for your photo" either. So, if you're interested in getting to know me, please provide me with as many photos as you feel comfortable. I'm putting myself out there, so it's only fair. P.S.... Although I've listed that I definitely want children, my last long-term relationship wouldn't have produced children. So, depending on the situation, not having children isn't a deal breaker. Thanks for your interest and take care. Sal

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets, but grew up with a few different dog breeds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Italian, Chinese and American cuisine restaurants. I enjoy viewing/playing most sports/physical activities. I'm strictly a social drinker. I saw Italy and would love to see Sicily, Greece, Hawaii, Australia, Spain, France, UK, US.


Eastern Connecticut State University, Willimantic, CT

Favorite things

Italian, Chinese, US food, BBQ, choc., ice cream, sports, movies, music, Walking Dead, Amazing Race, Family Guy, Hell's Kitchen, Big Bang Theory, House, Biggest Loser, Idol, Seinfeld, Raymond, 2 1/2 Men, SNL, Impractical Jokers & many reality shows.

For fun

Love to visit with family and friends and make them laugh. I enjoy soccer, tennis, billiards/pool, bowling, golf, tv, internet, cooking, concerts, trivia, card and board games, amusement parks, festivals, casinos and a wide range of music and movies.

Last read

Except for magazines, community newspapers and internet articles, I stopped pleasure reading in high school and instead prefer television, movies and personal experiences.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an accountant. But, my personality doesn't fit that stereotype.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half French-Canadian (Mom) and half Sicilian (Dad). However, I grew up Sicilian. Regarding kids, I would be willing to meet a woman who has independent, adult children.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a "fallen" Catholic who attends church on special occasions, but I am willing to attend weekend mass with someone.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Accounting.