Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Romance, Fun, Travel Adventure and Good Times

In his own words

FYI - My old profile was hijacked by an online scammer, and it resulted in all the info and contacts being lost. I apologize for not responding to an attempted contact as it is now gone. I am: Tall, 6'2", athletic, but not toned, 230 lbs., marketing professional in the golf/turf industry who travels for business far more than I want to. It's not as glamorous as most people think, but hey, I haven't had to buy a bar of soap in 20 years. A two plus million miler on Delta, I’ve recently walked away unscathed from a plane crash, so I’m adding that to the resume. Looking for a special someone who will cause me to want to spend more time at home with them. I enjoy, but am not limited to: jazz, golf, photography, gardening, personal travel, dining, concerts, cooking, biking, and working out, dancing, reading, stimulating conversation, art, live music and puttering around the house. I walk up and down escalators and get annoyed by those that don't. I make my bed every day, not because I'm that neat, but because I sleep better getting into a well made bed. I park far from the entrances to stores because I want to and usually enjoy the walk. I prefer: Mayo over Miracle Whip, Guldens Spicy Brown over French's Yellow Mustard, Dark Chocolate over Milk Chocolate, Coke over Pepsi, Highland Park Single Malt Scotches. I have no white belts or shoes (maybe some golf spikes somewhere) and the only thing I hate worse than working out is not being comfortable in my clothes. Actually, I hold Match in the same regard; the only thing that would make me happier than being on here, looking for a partner would be to get off of the site because I found one. I'm naturally inquisitive and one of the things I'd most like to know is why soap and water makes me clean...but my shower dirty. And then you clean the shower got it; soap and water! Also, if your designer socks only have a logo on one side; does it go on the outside or inside of the ankle? See, this is where a woman could really help me, but it’s essentially a trick question. If I like you, I’ll tell you why. Maybe when we die, heaven is where all these mysteries are revealed. Like; where is Jimmy Hoffa really buried; was there a Kennedy conspiracy; is Roswell real, Area 51 is really...sorry, Homeland Security just shut that thread down. My son is now (still) in college (although still lingering) and it’s time for me to find someone for the next phase of my life. I hope to meet the right person to grow old with. Do you guys even read this stuff? You are: A woman with a bright, engaging smile coupled to a disarming personality. A sharp wit and a dull ache for more in her life; a light, easy step with a tough determination to accomplish her goals. A soft touch but a firm grasp of who she is. Vital, concerned, humorous, mature, girlish, sexy, sensual, proper, literate, communicative, active, confidant, fit; in other words – complex. By all means - Low Maintenance; I don't mind using a few hand tools on the relationship, but if I have to get the power tools out, it's a deal breaker. A woman who not only has passion in her life for the things she does, but has the ability to see it in others, with the understanding to know the focus of that passion in her man is not a threat to the relationship, just part of what makes him attractive. A woman that wants to call me every day, even if it’s just to say, “Hello, I was thinking of you.”, but who doesn’t need to call me because she’s not comfortable being alone. Someone who will talk with me, not just chat to fill time and a void in her life; I don't "chat" well, but I'm pretty good at meaningful dialog. I miss someone to just sit and talk with about the days highs and lows, the beautiful things you see and the frustrations daily living attempts to thrust on us all. It would be nice if the sum of two people wasn’t two, but limitless.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've rescued my dog, Buster, from the BCHS and he's now just over 3 years old

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa, Charleston, Catskills, SF, the Keys, and NC Highlands.

Last read

I read a lot of online forums and technical info that are work related, for pleasure; mystery, humor and most popular writers. Tim Dorsey, Hiassen, Grishman, Carcaterra, Baldacci. Also a lot of photography related mags and books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm German/Dutch; my Dutch family goes back to the late 1600s here in America
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral