Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Marlton, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'10" (116cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later

In his own words

I'm originally from the east end of Long Island, NY. I bought a house in New Jersey to live closer to my job as an engineer in Philadelphia. My family and friends describe me as loyal, responsible, inteligent, reliable, focused, honest, and optimistic. My glass is always half full and I always try to do the right thing. I get along great with my family and love to spoil my niece and nephew rotten. I do enjoy watching sports or going to a game once in a while. Do not have a favorite team other than team USA. One of my hobbies is gardening or at least trying to garden. This past year the garden had mixed results but the critters that ate everything would say it was a complete success. I like to travel and do outdoor activities but it is more fun while with someone. I have been to several European countries while in college and would like to go back to a few (Italy, Norway, Ireland, Danmark, Spain, Scotland, Estonia to name a few). I would also like to see the sights in the US (Hawaii, Alaska, Wyoming, California, and a cross country road trip on Route 66) If there is anything I didn't cover that you would like to know, just ask. :0)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I've had pets in the past but currently do not have one. I consider pets as family members no matter how big or small they may be.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are a lot of places I would like to revisit but not enough space to list them all. Some of them are Scotland, Estonia, Mohonk Mountain House, Italy-Roma, and Disney World.


State University of New York Maritime College, Throggs Neck, NY

Favorite things

Shows I like to watch are Nova, Nature, Dirty Jobs, Big Bang Theroy, Nightly News on NBC, Dateline and anything on Animal Planet, History,and NatGeo. Favorite food is Italian. Like cake not pie. Front seats on roller coasters. Thunderstorms

For fun

On my free time I like to do just about anything outside weather permitting (kayaking, bike ridding, swimming, gardening). See a movie on a rainy day or do some shopping.

Last read

I regulary read National Geographic and newspapers. Just started reading a book on Square Foot Gardening.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 3'10" (116cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Work in the Merchant Marine industry as an engineer on a tugboat.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt, mostly German, Irish, and Danish.
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic as a child. I do not believe in a Surpeme Being. I still celebrate all the major holidays with my family but not for religious reasons.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Facility Engineering with an unlimited USCG Engineering License for steam, motor, and gas turbine.