Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TurboTurtle2013

35 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness shouldn't be complicated

In her own words

What exactly are you supposed to write here to sum up yourself and your match in this little box?!? :) Cliff Notes version: I have fun with just about everything I do and have a curiosity for everything in this great big world. I'm almost always laughing about something. I love being silly, playful and making the occasional inappropriate joke, but I'm a responsible professional who knows what I want in life. I’d like to find someone to share some great experiences with. I am extremely loyal to my friends, dislike drama and can't stand liars. You can stop reading now if any of the following apply to you: -Can't be handle being alone/need someone to fulfill your self worth -Are looking for the perfect woman -Are serious all the time and can't be a little ridiculous -Don't like to sweat, get dirty and go outside -Prefer to sit at home and play video games/watch tv all weekend -Biggest goal is to drink enough beer to use the empty bottles as decor for the shelves in your kitchen/want to have a party lifestyle -Collect girlfriends like they are matchbox cars -Spends more time in the mirror than the average woman -Don't like sarcasm -Hates ice cream A great partner would be someone who is also a kid at heart but knows when to be an adult. He is open to learning new things, has a positive perspective, is drug-free, likes to be active and social (couch potatoes need not apply). He likes working out together and wants to maintain a healthy lifestyle without being too obsessed about calories or reps. He's cool with hanging out with family and friends at a backyard BBQ, getting dressed up for a night on the town or chilling at home with a bottle of wine and a funny movie. He is looking for a Robin to match his Batman. If that sounds like you and you want to meet a down to earth girl, send me a message. Happy searching!

Her interests

Cooking , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a patio with cold drinks & good conversation. I'm not a "foodie" and don't know all of the hip trendy restaurants in town but I'm always up for trying something new. Either way, it's the person you're with that makes an experience great.

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

For movies I still love Kickass and just about all the comedies with Will Ferrell. I don't watch tv very often, but when I do I like HIMYM, Big Bang Theory and just about anything on the Discovery or History Channel.

For fun

I like to do just about anything outdoors; running the trails, hiking at local parks, cycling, playing fetch with my dog, co-ed softball & a few triathlons each summer. But I can also relax with a good movie & Amy's ice cream snuggled on the couch.

Last read

A Bible study, Triathlete magazine, Runners magazine and Austin Fit. I could probably write my own triathlon training and nutrition plan after reading all that, but I still prefer to have a coach ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral