Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-29 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Imagination is more important than knowledge. For knowledge is limited, whereas imagination embraces the entire world,stimulating progress

In his own words

Imagination is more important than knowledge. For knowledge is limited, whereas imagination embraces the entire world, stimulating progress, giving birth to evolution." - ALBERT EINSTEIN - Hi There :) Thanx for reading my profile My Name is Manuel im an entrepreneur and innovator at heart and have always been as far as i can remember and i can remember farther more into my infant stage in life :) sorry about that im also quite the comedian from time to time lol, im also young at the core with an old soul which allow me to naturally be polite, aggressive, intellectual, patient and always to think outside the Box... actually not just think outside the Box but also tear it up... :) it's imagination what will always set you free a mind free to roam will always find the definition of the puzzle box quicker to explain. :) I am Defined in absolute Riches that everyone can attain within these three words " LOVE , FAMILY , AND PERSEVERANCE " The rest is just mind over matter.... My true Riches in Life are my FAMILY which i absolutely LOVE to the ends of the earth and will PERSEVERE to always be there for them and provide all the love i have always and will endlessly have for them, :) I am here on Match in hopes of finding a true beauty that Intrigues my mind and Empowers my Heart with Enticing Momentum, I believe Most of you beautiful Ladies on here search for the same... LADIES... YOU ARE NOT ALONE (Smiles) I am at the point in my life where a serious relationship and a devoted partner is what i'm Hoping to find, i have worked in many fields from construction to sales , to Currently Owning My Own Business and being in a Managerial position... work has since i remember had a toll on my personal and love life in the past... What a bummer, I know.. I'm very hopeful though and ready to move on with my life from what walls my past had set up for me, I hope one of all of you beautiful Ladies are willing to give me the opportunity and pleasure of getting to know you, text/e-mail here on match and hopefully one day get better acquainted enough to have the honor of taking you to dinner or a movie sometime. :) Thanx to all you beautiful Ladies who where so patient enough to read my pro and i would definitely love to hear from you, Much Love and Respect ... MANUEL.. ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I Have a GR8 Best Friend For Life, My Crazy Energetic Pitbul/Chow MIX I Love The Little Gremlin! Lol!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

SIX FLAGS. Clubs and Venues Out Here In L.A. Like THE KEY CLUB, THE AVALON, THE HOUSE OF BLUES. I Love Cancun And all of Mexico's Beaches,Nevada and its sinful cities.I Love LA, when time allows and as much possible as i can I Love Cruising To VEGAS.

Favorite things

Lasagna,Thai Food, Sk8ting,soccer.Colors: Red nd Green.I drink Chai nd watch a movie on Rainny Days.Vampire Novels(Anne Rice)Poets:Robert Frost,Edgar A.Poe BANDS:HIM,MSI,AFI,30Seconds To Mars,THE 69 EYES,Plain White T's,The Ramones,The Misfits,Danzig

For fun

Im Very Artistic; love gettin involved.I Play Guitar and Drums. I Love endless genres of Music,Watching Movies.I Also Like Writting,Drawing,Reading LIT. Spending The Night Under a Moonlit glow at The Beach or Just Stayin in accompanied by a gr8 wine.

Last read

An Endless Supply of Invoices Belonging to Accounting At My Current Workplace. @.@ Not quite the Subtle read might I add... quite time consuming. lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm currently In Management at a Retail/Grocery Store.Also I Keep My Main Passion Alive Implementing My Vast Knowledge of General Contractor Taking on Tasks in New Construction or Remodeling such as,Framing,Electrical,Plumbing,masonry,interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree