Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TurboFalcon

30 year old man | Yucaipa, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything we do in life today reflects in the universe tomorrow.

In his own words

This is my first time trying online dating and I am a little nervous because you never really know who you are talking to, but I have a friend who actually met his wife through match so I thought I would give it a shot. Right now I work at U.P.S, it is not the most exciting job but it pays the bills and has good benefits.I also work part time for my parents who own a company called "comfort keepers." It is in home care for seniors who cannot take care of themselves. I live by myself in a apartment,well, actually I do have a small dog named Razzle who lives with me. I love to go out hiking and camping, In high school I was MVP in cross country. While I don't like to run as much, I still love the outdoors. For fun I play the guitar as well as the drums.. I am not to picky about my music, I can get into just about anything. Currently I am not in any bands but I am always on the look out for a cool group of people to play with. I am an honest guy and I have never cheated on a girlfriend.. I believe honesty is the cornerstone of any relationship. Really I am just looking for somebody who wants to go out and have a good time. With no pressure or expectations, just what ever happens, happens. I am just looking to get out and meet and learn about somebody new. If you are in to guys that love retarded tribal tattoo's and get off to truck magazines, stop reading, I am not for you

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Riverside Community College District, Riverside, CA

Last read

Jules Verne's 40,000 leagues under the sea



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work at U.P.S as a driver, just a local one. I have been with the company for almost nine years. It can be hard work but the pay is good with many advancement opportunity's.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in Louisiana, moved to California when I was thirteen.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised in a Christian family, but towards the end of high school I was a Christian in name but not much else. I still share a lot of the same values and believe in a God, but I rarely go to church and never read the bible.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference