Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Vadnais Heights, MN, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
(-_-) That's my emoticon poker face.

In his own words

I like to laugh. I like to make others laugh. I've been trapped in my cubical for too long now, and have decided to break free (figuratively, of course.... gotta pay them bills). I'm looking for a partner, not an accessory not a mother. I want a trusted coconspirator for life’s adventures (be they in South America or in the aisles of grocery store) I like to be challenged (in all ways) Movies, hikes, Opera, quiet bars, skiing, and more await some lucky gal. I've lived in NY, KY, France, Japan, and MI. I've traveled, but am nowhere near the end. I love motorcycling without a plan IMPORTANT: (1) DIET I have recently lost a bit of weight, and am still going…. staying healthy is important to me (2) COMMUNICATION I am looking for an honest and open relationship, where we respect each other enough to try to communicate. I'm not into games, drama, or lies. Just tell me what's going on, and we'll figure it out together.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like most animals. I LOVE dogs! They are the greatest! Birds scare me. I'm allergic to cats (probably because they are the Devil's minions). Unfortunatley, this does include YOUR cat.... sorry

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace a little old and a little interesting will do Looking for new favorite hot spots in MN... any suggsestions?


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Road Trips Weekend ski trips sleeping in on saturdays motorcycle rides all music (but country). TV that leans towards the sarcastic (It's Always Sunny, Archer, Daily Show, Colbert, etc...)

For fun

ANYTHING Always up for a hike, walk, bike ride, cross country skiing, a movie, dinner, you name it. I adopted a dog this summer, so most of my fun time is spent walking or wrestling with him, but the more the merrier.

Last read

I'll read just about anything…. was a history major before engineering school, so most of it is nonfiction, but have been on a sci-fi kick lately… especially books that explore interesting societal questions (population, infrastructure, etc…)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I design motorcycles! I love it!!!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Fair in hair and complexion
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have faith, but prefer to practice in my own way. I think that faith is important, but personal... I'll respect and support your beliefs, whatever they are, but please don't try to convert me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral