Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's ok, we'll just say we met in yoga class.

In her own words

Here goes... Recently moved to Tampa for a great job, so I'm still learning my way around. My favorite place to be is by the beach, but I'd settle for a nice lake, babbling stream, or even a bubble bath. I must admit, though, that I miss having mountains and seasons (the four seasons of Florida seem to be Love Bug, Africa Hot, Hurricane, and Tourist). I love to laugh, so if you can't make me crack a smile, you don't stand a chance! I'd like to meet someone who can both match my 'carpe diem' outlook on life and still get my silly obscure references to all the great cheezy things in this crazy world. I love the calm that yoga gives me- bonus points if you don't laugh at my lack of coordination. I'm an adventurer- any vacation time I get is spent exploring someplace new or visiting friends and catching up on life's journeys. I am passionate about helping animals and the environment. Although I don't push my views on others, those closest to me keep an awareness of their footprint on this earth and compassion for all living things. Ask me about the awesome charities I work with! Music is a huge part of my career and my life. I love live music, but I don't do the "club scene." I'd rather endure Chinese water torture than some awful house/dance-y/trance-y/I-only-listen-to-bands-you've-never-heard-of nonsense. I'd like to meet someone with similar values and a positive outlook on life. Someone who loves spontaneous road trips, watching 'The Daily Show,' and who has a keen respect for life (not necessarily in that order). I'm an adrenaline junkie at heart- want to go skydiving or take a spin on that huge rollercoaster? I'm your gal. However, I'm never going to be the gal that cares about the brand of purse I carry or the watch on your wrist. Let's be honest-- we're all looking for someone fun and loyal and free-spirited. What makes you unique?? No whiners need apply! Life is too short to focus on negativity. I fully believe that life teaches us lessons every day if we are willing to learn.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I adopted a long-haired mini dachshund from a rescue group a couple years ago- she definitely keeps me on my toes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

You'll find me anywhere there's a spectacular view. Locally, I'm always on the lookout for a quiet beach or great live music. But I work in the entertainment industry, so sometimes all I want is a quiet night away from the crowds.

Favorite things

What's not to love about candlelight, John Lennon, lumpy mashed potatoes, dragonflies, warm sheets, wet dog noses, and sunflowers? Just not all at once-- that's just gross, and slightly unsanitary.

For fun

I'm all about spontaneity. Sunroof, good tunes, full tank of gas- who's with me here?

Last read

I read a lot of industry mags for my job- good for my short attention span. But I can just as easily settle into some Hunter S. Thompson as I can with "Bridget Jones's Diary." Ask me what my favorites are. :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have a pretty non-traditional job in the entertainment industry (no, I'm not a stripper), and can work some crazy hours. It's fun, though- every day is different and I've met some amazing people.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Total mutt-- my family comes from Russia, England, France... I am a one-woman melting pot.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
My library includes everything from 'The Tao of Pooh' to Noam Chomsky, so I am constantly learning about this crazy world we live in. I consider myself pretty open minded.
Languages: English, French, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral