Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Lyons, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Everyone is exactly where they are supposed to be.

In her own words

If you don't want a drunk, don't shop at the drunk store. When I go out to the bars, I'm there to have a good time with my friends, not to check out the "talent". At this point in my life, I'm looking to meet new people and have fun. This online business is just another avenue to do so. I'm not looking to force anything. I'm a well rounded, easy going chick and up for trying just about anything. I've been told I'm low maintenance; I'm happy doing just about anything with the people that mean the most to me. I love to dance and like someone who isn't afraid to get up and dance like a fool at a wedding or take my hand in the middle of the grocery store and dance in the aisle. I enjoy everything from dressing up for a night on the town (I can go from wearing a formal dress to putting on a corset and some outrageous heels to throwin' on a hoodie and sitting outside by the fire) to curling up on the couch with a movie and a glass of wine. I hope you don't mind tattoos because I have several. I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor so its very important that you don't get easily offended and can take a joke. I am a special education teacher and work with students with physical and mental disabilities on the west side of Chicago. I absolutely adore my job and my students mean the world to me. It's very physically and emotionally taxing but I couldn't imagine doing anything else. Family values are extremely important to me. I have a great, loud, fun and supportive Irish family. Big bonus points if you can mingle and hold your own at family parties. We are also huge hockey fans and anytime there is a Hawks game on, you can usually find me in front of a TV. I am looking for someone who is open minded, spontaneous, passionate, not afraid to speak the truth, respectful and open to trying new things. You have to make me laugh...even if it's at my own expense. I like a man's man but someone who is still a chivalrous romantic..and not afraid to show it. I believe good communication is key in a relationship and the ability/freedom to be open and honest with one another without clawing each others eyes out. :) I can be a girly girl but know how relax, enjoy quality craft beers with the guys and watch the game. There is plenty more to know about me; I'm an open book and have nothing to hide. The only thing you have to do is ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets but once I buy my own place I'll be adopting a puppy that will one day be a big dog. :) I'm a sucker for dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

When I go out and especially on the weekends, you will generally find me in the city; from hole in the wall dive bars to Irish pubs, to fancier places to underground industrial bars. I'll be buying a place in the South Loop area within a few months.


Elmhurst College, Elmhurst, IL

Favorite things

Music: Metal, Industrial, Dubstep, Blues, Classic Rock, Frank Sinatra, Van Morrison. I'm pretty much all over the place when it comes to music. TV: Homicide, Modern Family, Sons of Anarchy, anything on Discovery Movies: There's a lot

For fun

I love going to see live music, especially at blues bars. My friends and I try to check out a new place in the city every Saturday, whether it's a bar, restaurant, event, etc. Love, love, love going to Hawks games.

Last read

Usually it's educational material and learning about different disabilities and diseases. I plan on beginning my Masters within the next year in Applied Behavioral Analysis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised catholic and went to catholic's just not for me. I have developed my own beliefs and views throughout the years.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral