Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 15 miles of Delray Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Anything but Typical

In her own words

It takes a lot to catch my attention and even more to keep it. Friends trust me to keep their secrets. I am extremely positive and I love to enjoy life. I am truly blessed with a great life but, I miss the feeling of having a teammate, someone who has my back, and I theirs. Expressing my creatively is a big part of who I am. I care about my appearance, but keep it low key. I work out often and am a yogini in practice and belief. I love to entertain. I have an adorable well behaved Yorkie, I have a great relationship with my family and I have a close circle of friends. I am a seasoned world traveler I enjoy experiencing new cultures, people and exotic locales. Italy is a favorite destination of mine, but a campground is a close second. I am truly a go anywhere kinda gal, baseball game, the symphony or Ultra. I am truly passionate about my career and love what I do. I’m looking for a smart, sociable, kind, handsome man that I can get lost in conversation with, just as easily as we can share those moments of comfortable silence. To sum it up, I am looking for a “best friend on fire" with amazing chemistry (this is so important). I want someone who challenges me, (cause I'm gonna challenge him), a man who is looking for a true partner. I am looking for an individual who shares my positive outlook on life, values and who is comfortable in a variety of circumstances (From a quiet evening at home playing backgammon, to volunteering, to a night of fun on the town where we come home with a crazy story to be laughed at for years to come . . .etc.) BTW a healthy sense of humor with me is a must! Think you're up for the challenge send me a message.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

A dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Robert Indiana Lamas Good & Plenty TURQUOISE Unique Artists Voss Water The Standard High Heels Cognac Yoga Laduree Jeep Daisies The Met Opus One Pie Phish My Yorkie

Last read

Integrity, Doing the right thing for the right reason by Barbara Killinger



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Location, Location, Location! Part of my professional mantra
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral