Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mrs. Right?! You found her!

In her own words

Me: My Name is Tuluara I'm 27, I have (one child) a 8 year old daughter. I've been single 2 years and feel like I'm ready for the "dating" scene! I'm very cool, calm and collected. I love to enjoy life, and am looking for someone I can enjoy it with. I love video games (I'm no gamer tho, lol), music (all but country), to dance (wurk! lol) and I love, love, love to cook!! :) Yes, I do work (full-time), and take care of my child full-time; I also make time for a personal life. I love to cook, I keep a very clean house. I'm just waiting to be Queen'd. Someone who has a big sense of humor, we don't have to have everything in common; it's good to have someone who offsets you! But similar likes, and hobbies would be a plus. I'm not shallow, but physical attraction is a must. My perfect match would also have to have some type of education, and place of employment. (you either have to be on my level or doing better than me).

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a female cat! Her name is Roxie!! She is like a second child to me, I love her sooo much!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Boomerjacks, BJ's Brew House, PF Changs, Vee Lounge, Dave & Busters, Pockets

Favorite things

Movie: Ace Ventura (Old)/ Pacific Rim (new); Music: Rock, Alt., Pop (No Country); TV Shows: The Vampire Diaries, The Originals, Scandal, Revenge; Food: Mexican, Cajun, Italian, & Chinese

For fun

I love to watch movies, listen to music, sing, dance, play video games, exercise, and most important: Enjoy Life!

Last read

Greek Gods & Godesses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Jamaican-Irish Mix
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in God of course and Jesus, and the Holy Spirit; My main motto in life is "Harm None"!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral