Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A bird doesn't sing because it's supposed too, it sings because it has a song. So sing just because.

In her own words

Let me start off by saying that if you're looking for a barbie doll type girl then you need to move on. I'm not gorgeous and I'm not skinny, but I'm not huge either and I wouldn't say I'm ugly...I'm just average. If you want just an average down to earth girl then continue reading, if you want a barbie..then move on. Here's some random information about myself: -Tulsa is where I call home. Born and raised -Photography and music are major parts of my life. -I own a photography company. -I enjoy concert roadtrips with my friends -I will go to a concert even if I've never heard the band that's playing -I make amazing mix tapes (so I've been told) -I love abstract art -I have 10 custom art pieces in my home and can't wait to get my hands on more -I love the Fall -I love dogs, but am a proud owner of 2 cats -I hate math -I love 90s Nickelodeon -I am an open-minded person -I am allergic to milk -I am easily amused -I am my mom's identical twin but 28 years younger -I have 3 tattoos -I am a natural redhead, but dye my hair darker red on occasions. -I enjoy a man who can grow a beard! So there is a little bit about me. All that I require from you is that you are able to carry on a conversation and that we share some common interest. I'm not very picky, I like almost anyone I come in contact with. So if I sound like a girl you would be interested in becoming friends with and possibly seeing where it may lead, then please drop me a line.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Tulsa is where you'll catch me on a typical weeknight/weekend. I would love to someday visit London and also Rome.


Northeastern State University, Tahlequah, OK

Favorite things

I love abstract art I love the Fall I love peacocks I love 90s Nickelodeon I love concert roadtrips with close friends I love coffee

For fun

Cains Ballroom is my 2nd home. I also love the Brady and Blue Dome Districts. I love watching the Tulsa Drillers and the friday night fireworks over downtown. Then walk over to McNellies or Arnies for a nightcap.

Last read

Eat, Pray, Love To Kill A Mockingbird



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I own my own photography company and have been voted Tulsa's Best Photographer.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference