Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I believe that hard work and education pay off, kindness and respect are expected, and that family should be your number one priority.

In her own words

I am a fun, independent woman that is looking for a like-minded partner with whom to enjoy my life. I want someone that will enjoy camping, boating, concerts, quiet nights at home, plenty of family time, school activities, youth soccer games, fancy dinners and events, OKC Thunder games, karaoke nights, political and theological debates, a shot of whiskey as well as a great glass of wine, dancing at weddings, and a sometimes crazy and hectic life. I am very laid back and sociable, with a smart ass streak. The man I am looking for will encourage me to be a better person, will challenge me intellectually, can make me laugh, and will not add drama to my life. I do not do well with super emotional or immature men. If you have children, that's great! However, I expect you to be a fully involved father: a man who strives daily to be the best for his children and expects the same from me. My child is my top priority and I want someone who can ultimately love her as their own and make her (as well as any of their children or future children) their priority as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish, Other

My daughter has two guinea pigs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to be is on Table Rock Lake. Here in Tulsa, I frequent the Brookside, Cherry Street, Utica Park, and downtown area often. I love Tulsa and enjoying all it has to offer! I haven't traveled at all but hope to see new places soon!

Favorite things

TV shows - The Mentalist, The League, New Girl, Castle, and a few others. Music - Bob Dylan, Damien Rice, Butch Walker, Fiona Apple, Rilo Kiley, Foo Fighters, and many others. Food - Sushi, Mexican, breakfast for dinner, etc.

For fun

I enjoy relaxing weekends with my family, an occasional night out with friends, going to concerts, watching (preferably going to!) sporting events, watching movies, spending time outside, and trying new things. Thunder Up!!!

Last read

I am currently reading 11/22/63, the newest Stephen King novel. Next, I will read the new Stephen Colbert book. If you didn't read the last one, you should start there because it's great. After that, I'm reading Sh*tty Mom. I love reading!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral