Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Kingston, MA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Sooo Much Fun & Happiness = Me

In her own words

I love to laugh, be silly and have fun. I know the rules of work hard and play hard. I am a kind, caring, genuine and thoughtful woman that has been compared to a stroll through beautiful colorful Christmas Lights (and I really like that!) I am affectionate, love to hold hands, kiss and cuddle. I am definitely a true hopeless romantic by heart. I love Flowers and cards because it's thoughtful, it makes me smile and feel special. I will try just about anything once, twice if I like it. LOL!!! I'm great (if I do say so myself) planning a night out on the town or a night in at home which both would be full of surprises and unique fun along the way. I'm looking for someone who is ambitious in work and in life and share some of my same interests but i also enjoy learning about different loves that people enjoy so i can learn and grow from them. I love kids even though i do not have any of my own but do maintain the title of "The cool Auntie" very seriously! LOL I hope you are out there and ready for a best friend and more in me. I'm ready for this journey, I just need you right by my side. I will kindly respond to all e-mails and I appreciate you checking out my profile. Good luck on your search for your special someone (if you find its not me) Have a good one. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My Dog's name is Bandit . I got him when he was 6 weeks old and now he is 8 years old. He is a very true faithful unconditional friend and I love him. Anddd you will have to love him too! LOL!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination is Disney World. Vegas Baby! I also love visiting all the cool places that Massachusetts has to offer as well.

Favorite things

I love Music! I love concerts because the adrenaline rush of the music and the show is euphoric for me! I have been to over 175 Concerts all together. Love inspiring people because you get inspired right back.

For fun

I love going to the Movies, Concerts, Theatre, Sox Games, Driving Range, Playing Pool, Batting Cages, Casinos, Fairs, Hanging out with Friends or taking a ride in the car to nowhere and turning the radio up.

Last read

The Top 50 Live Shows To See This Summer in Rolling Stone Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I received an Associates Degree in the Executive Assistant Program at Aquinas College in Milton, MA but the college was not on the drop down list but I really did go and I will show you my diploma if you need proof that I'm a smarty pants! Hahaha!