Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
a compelling banner...

In her own words

ABOUT ME: I am outgoing, friendly, smart, compassionate, kind, funny, not afraid to laugh at myself, confident and independent. At the same time, I am deep and sometimes vulnerable. I love learning and trying new things. I love laughing and having fun - it's easy when you're comfortable in your own skin. I like having my mind changed. I enjoy reading, music, dancing, driving, painting, napping, stupid movies (love Spaceballs!), yoga, dogs, great conversation, and spending time with friends. For me, a man's brain is the hottest part of his body..ultimately, his heart is what matters to me the MOST. ABOUT YOU: First and foremost, you love yourself in the true sense of the word - you can't give what you don't have. You're kind, smart, ambitious, spiritual, generally self-assured and a gentleman. Sometimes you feel unsure and that's when you let me show you what it is that I love about you. You have manners and treat others with respect and consideration (including the server at the restaurant or the homeless man on the street). You are a good friend, good listener, and good conversationalist. You're not afraid to be honest and are able to express what you want/need easily. You live by your own rules rather than by convention. You are funny but not in a passive aggressive way. You like learning new things and are open-minded. You care about other people and are not self-absorbed. Issues? You know yours and are okay with yourself regardless - they don't run your life. You understand that since the dopamine high waxes and wanes, love is ultimately a verb and a daily choice, not a fleeting feeling.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not a 'hot spots' person...been over the bar scene for a while and I'm more into chill places/great restaurants. Hank's Oyster Bar, Rice, Komi, Peacock Cafe. Looking for new travel destinations -love Paris, Amalfi Coast, Montreal, the Caribbean.


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I love books! I love spending time w/ my nephews - they remind me to see the wonderment in everything. I enjoy going out to eat with friends, seeing new movies and dancing...

For fun

I like doing creative things...painting, making jewelry. Love to read. Love movies- love the Bourne series, comedy, horror.

Last read

This will never be current if I put the last thing I read - always reading something new. I love reading books about people I admire (Lincoln/MLK), poetry, lots of books in my field, and funny fiction. I love "Lamb" by Christopher Moore.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Persian, like the cat...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in English from UMD College Park, and a Masters in Org. Dev. from Johns Hopkins U.