Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

I am looking for a funny, driven, gentleman who is a family man and would not mind having a family of his own one day. I am an old soul who is easy going, adventurous and love to laugh. Surrounding myself with positive people, family and great friends really brings a smile to my face. Baking and cooking are two of my favorite stress relievers besides a good ole running/biking workout. Making people happy through their stomachs has always been a passion of mine. I am a believer in the good Lord above (Lutheran/Christian), so my guy would definitely need to be a believer as well. (Christian/Catholic) I would characterize myself as a water baby. I love the water and the wind in my face. Boating with friends is always on the menu in the summer time. Even the beach sports like volleyball, throwing the frisbee or football add for a great time. I currently work in Human Resources. Everyday is interesting and you never know which way the wind will blow. Sporting events are always fun to go to. College football is my favorite, but I do enjoy professional football as well. I will go to anything as long as I am with the right company!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wekiva Island, New Smyrna Beach (disappearing Islands), Winter Park, Enzian Theater, anything outdoors with the wind in my face. Love road trips, and would love to see the world!! Alaska, France, Italy, and the Bahamas are some places I have visited.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

TV Shows: Shark Week on Discovery Channel, Duck Dynasty, History channel, HGTV Movies: Pretty Woman, Band of Brothers, James Bond (Sean Connery), Sandlot, Forrest Gump, The Sessions, I am all over the place with movies but dislike scary movies!!

For fun

I love to go for bike rides, brunch on Sunday's, Canoeing, Beach, Movies, Happy Hour, Social events, relaxing at home with a glass of wine, Concerts, Charity functions, farmers markets, boating, swimming, I love to cook and bake.

Last read

Wish I read more, but I am a visual person so I enjoy going out and doing/seeing things. The books I have read are: The Alchemist, Water for Elephants, Eat Pray Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Born and raised Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral