Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Special education teacher who loves life and loves to have fun!

In her own words

I am cautiously optimistic about the idea of finding someone amazing on this site. I think that this process is very challenging for all of us. We are all putting ourselves on the line and hope that through a picture and a few words, we meet that perfect someone without the real chemistry that happens in person. When all our senses are heightened because we are caught in the grip of magic and are been blown away.... But here it goes... I am an independent woman, who is confident, intelligent, successful, driven, very loving, a humanitarian, who is also sexy and attractive, as well as a passionate lover. My partner should possess these same characteristics. I love to explore new ideas and interests. There is nothing more boring than the same old routines and monotony. Lets keep it exciting, fresh and hot!! It is paramount that the man I am with is honest, able to communicate effectively rather than resorting to name calling, and definitely not moody. Let's be honest, we all have our moods which is normal, but not on a daily basis. A man that can be silly and make me laugh is essential, as I will do the same in return. Unlike most women, I have a sense of humor and find humor in most situations. Life is too short and too long to be miserable. I am a single mother of a beautiful 2 year old son. If this is an issue, move on. I'm looking for someone who will be patient with my situation and have an understanding that my son is of the upmost importance to me. His father is involved and we keep it amicable. I'm not looking for another man to raise my son. Im looking for someone who has the maturity to know what they want out of life, and how they plan to obtain these goals. At this stage in my life, dating several people at once is not my thing. You either know what you want, if its not me, be an adult and move on. Know that being with me means you'll have a best friend, someone who has your back and will pull you through any situation. My parents didn't raise a mental lightweight. They were married for 35 years, and went through all the up's and downs. Having a man who will stick with you through those difficult times, is an exciting prospect for me. I love the thought of our own little alliance. Positive attitudes are paramount in life. I understand the loss of both parents, and tragedy, but I choose to live a happier life and not dwell in the sadness, but I know how it can hurt for those out there that have been affected by such events. I work as a special education teacher who specialized in autism. On my job, being positive is extremely beneficial to my students. The child has always had limitations put on them due to the disability, but having positive expectations, brings positive outcomes. I wish you all the best of luck in your endeavors, especially this dating endeavor! If you like a real, down to earth girl, maybe we can meet for a drink. I'm a vodka and craft beer girl.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 150 pound mastiff whom I absolutely adore

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can hang out in a dive bar, or a five star restaurant... Living in Philly, there are so my choices that are broad ranging. I enjoy traveling, and I have been to some fabulous places. I prefer warm weather and activities but I am open...


East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania, East Stroudsburg, PA

Favorite things

This is a long list. Too long a list. Love anything of quality that teaches me, challenges me and changes me. Too vague?

For fun

Meeting new people. Small gatherings with friends. Playing basketball and special Olympics. I love craft beer, so going to new breweries is fun. I also love to take small weekend trips to random places. Movies are fun too (sci-fi, action and drama).

Last read

Unfortunately, most of my reading materials pertain to autism and have been through numerous textbooks and journal articles. Reading in my spare time is an activity I have no interest in at this moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Special education/behavior analyst who specializes in autism.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm German and Slovak
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a cafeteria catholic, meaning I pick and chose what I practice and believe. However, I would prefer to be with someone who believes in God and has faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
East Stroudsburg University-Bachelors Arcadia University- Masters of Applied Behavior Analysis/autism Lehigh University-phd candidate