Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Bayonne, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Still waiting for my prince...

In her own words

I am a very outgoing and fun person, or so I have been told. I am determined and dedicated in all aspects of my life, particularly with my career. I'm a middle school teacher, college adjunct and cheerleading coach. I can be very sarcastic at times. I like going out and having fun as well as staying in and doing nothing. My family and friends are very important to me; and I would do anything for any of them. I love animals, dogs in particular. I have a pug and hope to get an English Bulldog someday, his name will be Bruno. :) Giants & Yankees...Love Swisher, even though he's not a Yankee anymore. I like all types of music. And, I'm pretty awesome. ;) I am looking for someone who knows what he wants, is career oriented, and has his life together. I don't expect to find perfection, because I know it doesn't exist. I'm not perfect and don't claim to be. However, I know what I want in a man and won't settle for less. I'm not asking for a brain surgeon just someone who is trusting, caring, honest, compromising, can make me smile, laugh, talk to, have fun with, someone who is happy with me for who I am, someone who can be my best friend and more... Anything else you want to know, feel free to ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Beach, Mexico, the shore, the City, Vegas, AC


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

Christmas; Law and Order, Psych, Family Guy, Two and a Half Men; tulips; A Christmas Story, funny and horror movies; Yankees, Giants

For fun

I am always pretty much down for whatever. I like going out and doing things as well as staying in at times, doing nothing. I won't say I'm very adventurous, but I will try something twice.

Last read

Gone Girl...I don't get much time to read during the school year, but I enjoy mystery novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Italian and Turkish, I know it's an interesting mix. =)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA - St. John's University MA - St. Peter's College MA - Seton Hall University