Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Rosemead, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am and always have been myself even when it wasn't cool... it's still not cool, but my day will come.

In his own words

One truth which seems to be completely unavoidable has once again brought change. You learn something new everyday. A looming feeling continues to cross my mind. Will I honestly find the girl who I want to spend the rest of my life with here. The answer is simply no. I will find blips of a person, which is commonly agreed does not really define any one person. How then will I succeed in finding someone? The answer is yet again very simple. I wont, but you willl. Hear me out. I am a great guy with a great personality and I am sure that you are or know someone who is looking for a guy like that. Now you are probably thinking that anyone can say that and you have probably met many people who have said just that and turned out to be opposite their statement. So, how do I prove myself... Easy! Through my actions. Now there you go again trying to think. Stop it, don't you know that 100% of people that think, die. It's true, you can look it up. Back to my point, my action was writting this cleverly thought out, and in no way scripted by mainstream Hollywood, profile. Your involvement is based on my sincere hopes that you are not a heartless hater of what could be. Whether I am or am not the right guy for you, I am the right guy for someone. It is possible that it could even be someone that you know. True, you did not pay a ridiculous amount of your hard earned money to help someone else be happy, but seriously, do you know how selfish you sound right now? Exactly. I promise that by making someone happy, even if it is just me, will in turn make you an accomplis to happiness. PS. Stop reading already. Sheesh, some people just don't know when to stop. Then again, if you stopped reading you never would have read that I...

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have no pets, but would love more than anything to have a dog. Yes, even more than finding a relationship.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Griffeth Observatory, various trails, Six Flags (Every Sunday), Barnes and Noble Currently have been nearly residing at my local bar (Spikes) for Karaoke.


Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut, CA

Favorite things

Discovering through a pause. Stopping for a moment to think about something in a different way.

For fun

It seems to be the hardest thing for me to do and that is to get a group together to go out with, but when I do I have a blast.

Last read

The Wizards First Rule, Path of the Warrior, Path of the Seer, Path of the Outcast, Slaughter House Five, Grapes of Wrath, The Long Valley, America Again



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a hard surface floor installer. It is a great feeling to know that a part of you will live on longer than yourself.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college Some college