Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
No prior arrests or indictments.

In his own words

I’m a Mainer and may be the first person you’ll meet who grew up on an island. I’ve since made it to the mainland and recently relocated to San Francisco after stints in Boston and Hong Kong. Unfortunately, I’m not seaworthy enough to be a lobsterman and have instead toiled in the worlds of investment banking and private equity in an effort to make ends meet. But the combination of coastline, healthy lifestyle and active metropolis makes me feel like the Bay Area could be my new home. I've always liked to stay in motion. I’ve spent years on a soccer field, I’ve run marathons, and I’ve skied in remote places. My father is an incredibly dapper guy (he runs a couple men’s clothing stores), and I’d like to believe a bit of his fashion sense has rubbed off on me. I love pranks and practical jokes. I jump out of closets to scare my friends and enjoy sending awkward All Staff emails from colleagues’ computers. This is perhaps why my two older sisters say that I'm a mischievous uncle (I have 3 nephews and a niece). I also have a twin brother (fraternal). While he is slightly taller and nicer than me, I’m faster and can out-wrestle him. In the spirit of being balanced, I would like to provide a couple disclaimers. Firstly, I have the handwriting of a fourth-grader. It’s not pretty. Secondly, I’m not handy with machinery. I’ve never repaired anything in my car before, and I find lawn mowers frightening. In other words, please understand that I’ll probably never hand-write you a letter (expect typewritten) nor will I build you a deck. Finding someone with similar interests would be an advantage but actually, I would love to be introduced to some new things. I would like someone who is supportive and an advocate by nature. I’m also attracted to a woman who seems to effortlessly enjoy herself in many settings and who has friends who gravitate toward her. Said another way, if you’re somebody who can shine at a dinner party and still knock a few beers back later on at a bar, let's talk.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite things

Nike sneakers, long sandbars, Charlie Rose, The Economist, The Wire, J-Crew, NYTimes, coast of Maine, 2 ft of fresh pow, The Departed, FIFA World Cup, Jimi Hendrix, 1% milk, 20 ft putts, The Men's Downhill, Chelsea FC, margaritas.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference