Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Monterey Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have found another site more Asian ..male Asian friendly and will end my service here soon. That's one week more!

In his own words

Hiya, If you are taking the time to stop by and have gotten passed my cheesy photos of me and a few choice shots of my recent trip to Vietnam then I guess I should tell you more of myself! Look, I know it's tough to find a guy who knows what he wants, especially online where people lie about their age, their jobs, income and so on but I'll be straight up with you. I'm too old to be playing games and I've got so much to offer! I'm a freelance photographer so I now what it is to hustle out there for what I need and want. I just got out of a loooong drawn out long distance relationship with a girl that was introduced to me in Vietnam. I love her family to death, especially the girl in the family who were awesome kids. they introduced me to a cousin there and thought I'd be a great addition to their family. Well, as nice as that all seemed it just wasn't meant to be. I will not bore you of the details but I'm ready for something real and tangible here close to Los Angeles! With that a lifetime of experience, travel, love and laughter I'm so ready to settle down with a great girl and start a family. Being older I'm not in the top shape of my life as I was when I was serving in the Army. I like to walk and should pick it up to a jog but, one step at a time right? I could be persuaded to hike a little or even play some tennis or badminton if someone out there is willing and won't laugh too much at me waddling around like a panda. With a little inspiration though I think I have a few more surprises left in me for the right lady. I love to cook, eat, laugh, spend time with friends and just chill. I rarely do the club thing these days, been there done that ya know and I don't drink so aside from the girls I have no business spending my nights wasting my money to drive, park, and buy expensive drinks. If it's for a special occasion well I'm down if I have the I am part Vietnamese with a dash of Chinese and I grew up with nothing but White, Brown Black friends in Texas so I'm pretty Americanized. With that said my taste in women is varied from red heads, to curvy Latinas, I love to travel and have always been a tad of an adventurer at heart. I've been to England, Scottland, France and Vietnam. I would love to find someone who would like to join me with some of my travels. I'm leaning towards a Viet girl cause I need someone that's excited as much as I am about traveling there and hopefully starting a home there. My guilty pleasures are movies, comic books, star wars, BBQ and singing. Yes I love to sing though haven't had much of a reason to as of late but with Les Miserables out in theaters my love for that musical as returned and if you are nice maybe one day i'll sing for you.. Other than that I can't go into much more detail because I'd rather share it with you on a personal basis. So stop by, let's chat! I am totally cool with making new friends!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I like animals if they are well trained..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Foot Massages, Pho, my couch, your couch..

Favorite things

my collectibles, my cameras, my passion for travel, meeting someone new and sweet

For fun

I love movies! music, youtube, hiking, social dinners

Last read

I love sci fi! I read the Game of Thrones series and am pretty hooked..though if I remember book three or four was a tad boring with all the Iron Island stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm 75% Vietnamese, 25% Chinese, and a dash of Kung Fu Panda..
Faith: Other No preference
I'm not much of a religious person but I appreciate the catholic church and the teachings of Buddha. I'm a firm believer of good Karma.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: High school No preference
I didn't have the time, patience or money to go to college..