Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | El Cajon, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Gentleman looking for his next BestFriend/Queen to treat like a Lady should be Treated!

In his own words

I am a 52 yr.old Hispanic Gentleman who knows how to treat a Lady, and not take her for granted! I am looking for my 2nd bestfriend/queen, since the Good Lord took my 1st one of 21yrs to heaven! I have been told that I am honest ,hardworking, trustworthy, and a really good father and friend! I am also faithful, know how to listen,communicate, and believe that it takes 2 people to make a relationship work or not, and one should be willing to share 50/50 in everything to help make it work! I like to do a variety of things, like going camping, to the beach, dancing, dining out, go on quick getaways, either locally or long distance, and also planned trips too! I do not mind going shopping with my partner either, if that's what she wants me to do! I also like going to the desert with our quads, and spending as much time as I can with my two daughters! I also like going to the movies, amusement parks, museums, and enjoy spending time and making quality time for children! Iam also a romantic at heart and do not mind expressing my true feelings towards my partner wether in private or public places! I also do not mind staying at home just relaxing, watching a movie or football game with my partner, having friends over for a cookout, or family gatherings! I am looking for a Lady,who has a nice personality,good sense of humor, knows what she wants, has lots of love to give, and also willing to receive true love in return,(not the kind that just last a few minutes), kind heart, has somekind of job, loves children,and pets, like dogs and cats, likes to do some of the things that I like to do, but is also willing to teach me to like some of the things she likes to do! Looks are not very important to me ,cuz it's what you have inside that makes you who you are, and I am not looking to land you in the sack either! I would like to begin a relationship on a friends/first basis, and than see what the Good Lord has in store for us!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 1 dog which is part of my family, since she was born in Sept.,2002 ! She is a German/Shepherd and Akita! Also 2 cats , 1 Siamese and 1 orange fat- cat !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loved the Grand Canyon, Lake Tahoe, Las Vegas, Puerto Vallarta, Guadalajara, Durango and Sinaloa Mexico,Rosarito Beach, San Diego beaches, Borrego Springs in the winter, Julian,and Cuyamaca and occasionally the local Casinos!


Palomar College, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

I pretty much like all kinds of music, from country to jazz, oldies,old school, latino music! I like to watch: Western Movies,Comedies,Action,Adventure,and some Romantic movies too! Also House,Animal Planet, Survivor,Under Cover Boss,Chargers!

For fun

I like to stay active by going for a walk, ocassional hikes, movies, bowling, beach, desert w/quads, museums, amusement parks,shopping with mate, family time at home or out, dancing at local clubs or parties,(prefer cumbias,slow,)and learning salsa !

Last read

I am not a religious freak, but I do tend to open up and read the Bible every once in a while to help me relax!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have been blessed to have a really good job for almost 23 years! I love my job and the people I work with, and hardly miss work, unless my kids or I am really sick , or for vacations!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although I am not a religious freak, I do attend church frequently, and also tend to help out with church activities,fund raising, and have gone on several weekend- church gatherings up in the Los Angeles area ! Ladies with other faiths are welcome !
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference