Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just some guy looking for something real, the other half, and some, well, read the profile.

In his own words

So, I'm just a guy. I've been told I'm smart, but some choices I've made in life makes me wonder. I guess we've all made those. Friends say that I'm funny, but they're wrong. I am sarcastically least to me. Hell yeah, I like to laugh and can do so at myself. I think I am a traditional kind of guy and yet not. I will open the car door for you, fix stuff around the house and mow the lawn. I think you should fill the gas tank of your own car, that is, unless I'm with you then you just sit there looking pretty and I will fill the tank in the most manliest of ways (I'm going to have to figure out what that is). I’ll also clean, but you better too. I am loyal to a fault. I can't see the bad in the family and friends I love, and that has got me into trouble. Now, I am not oblivious or gullible, I just choose to see how good you are. Again, it’s gotten me into trouble, but it’s something I don’t want to change. I am faithful and when you're the one, you are the only one. That, for sure, I am not changing, period. I am honest. You ask me a question I am going to answer. Now, that doesn’t mean that I am going to be mean or sugar-coat things, but mostly I will tell you how I really feel. I’m pretty stable, but I can play and be silly with the best of them. I work hard when I need to and play hard when it’s time. I would also recommend a couple different pairs of shoes in the car. I like being spontaneous and you may never know where we will end up. I talk too much. I want to know how my partners day went, what you have going on tomorrow, all about that crazy chick you saw at the store, what scared you today, whatever you are thinking about. I think that communication is half the relationship. Now the other half is what everyone says you shouldn’t talk about here, but screw it. The other half is physical intimacy. And I'm all good for PDA. Now, I don’t have to be constantly touching my mate, I still want to see them from across the room and though we are not touching we have that connection. I’m pretty much up for anything. I am willing to try most things out. I’ll take that adventure or I’ll spend the evening on the couch watching some great show or surfing the web. Whatever we want to do. Don’t make me eat okra, but I’ll try just about anything else. I love sushi and Mexican food. I don’t mind cooking and it would be great if we could together. Oh, yeah, and clean up together too. Oh yeah, I don't dance, don't ask. I have a grown kid that lives away and two kids that live with me half the time. Now, they are the most important people in my life, realize that now, BUT, I am looking for a partner to ADD to the most important people in my life. The kids let me be able to play video games and watch cartoons. I kill at Halo and I know every episode of My Little Pony,FIM. Here’s a little more of what I am looking for in my partner in crime, my best friend and my lover. You should be a girly girl that can get her nails dirty. I’d love you in a dress but you better be able to pull on those jeans as well. You should be smart, funny and looking for a best friend too. Don’t play games and bring drama, reality TV takes care of that department for the world. Someone who wants to be around me as much as I do them. Faithfulness (big time), Loyalty and honesty are wanted traits. Be playful because I will be.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Love both and it's only a dog if it's, at least, twice the size of a cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My kids, obviously. Horror movies, Walking Dead, American Horror Story. Video Games and computers. Wolves. I need to think a little more on this.

Last read

Computer book for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral