Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Consider for a moment: Dating = Unpaid you really want this "position"? Are you "qualified"? Your application begins now :-)

In his own words

Hey ladies, (So, I wrote out this awesome new “blurb” and then Match timed-out and lost it, so here’s Take 2...) I’m pretty sure all the particulars beyond this section can paint you a pretty decent picture of WHAT I am all about, so no need to waste even more words. To paint you a picture beyond the WHAT, I shall illustrate with a few Words-I-(Mostly)-Live-By: - “Love God, Love People” & “Let God be true and every man a liar…” – The Gospel message lays the foundation for how and why we even regard an infinite, all-powerful God and how we should (in/with our feeble, finite minds and efforts) treat our fellow man. And for all the hard/tough questions that we face in Life, I simply do not have the mental capacity to reconcile all the evil, injustice, pain, sadness, suffering, and brokenness, loss, and death…I know that since Sin entered the world, regardless of who we point the finger at, things aren’t quite way they’re supposed to be; besides, God, by very definition, cannot be at fault. Yes, it is very painful to see the all the horrible things and we can ask why (and even have the audacity to be frustrated and angry at God – He can handle it…), and if you are wounded, stricken, or in any other unfavorable situation, I am sorry if these words bring little comfort, if any, but I gotta believe that God is in control and everything will ultimately work out. And, please, even if you find yourself in a deep, dark place, do not miss out on all the blessings and positive things in the world; they may be hard to see from a pit of despair, but they are there, by the Grace of God, and that is what you must use to pull yourself up and out of that pit. For those of us fortunate enough to be in a brighter place, let us not take any of it for granted. -I don’t have a coined phrase for this aspect, but LIFE is meant to be lived outside (unless the weather indicates sub-Arctic temperatures or dog caca conditions, or you’re sick…and maybe only if you need rest from playing too hard), and absolutely not stuck in traffic! …And, certainly, not alone. Doing the coolest thing on the planet may be fun for a little while “flying solo”, but the cool-factor dies eventually and you will still find yourself lonely. -“You get what you pay for…” – When it comes to the things that matter, there is little (to no) room for cheap substitutes or poor quality/workmanship; and I’m not just talking about material objects… -“Your body is a temple…” – yeah, for cookies and cake! ;) Eh, I can’t quite eat anything I want without worrying about the proverbial waistline as much nowadays…even if I did, I know certain things slow me down or make me feel like Jabba the Hut, so I eat a lot cleaner now and treat my body like, well, like a temple…and, not a nightclub, circus, or rodeo. -The Measure of a Man: not always his height, biceps, men slaughtered in battle, trophy animals hunted, etc. If anything, it’s all about how he treats his woman. (Stick that feather in my cap :) Now, onto what/who I’m looking for… If you’re a gal that already subscribes to, or can live with the same Word-to-Live-By, I’d say we’re off to a great start! Now, say what you will, but, doggone it, I do love blondes!! (I may have watched some “Baywatch” growing up.) Obviously, there is more to a girl than just her hair color (and the great/right personality goes without saying), so hair color (and hot bod, naturally) aside, that beautiful face is really what seals the deal for me. Were girls something one could shop for, since I get what I “pay for”, I’m looking for that blonde with the gorgeous eyes and warm smile…and hot bod, coupled with that even more amazing personality ;) (For the love…please don’t go someplace “of ill-repute” with that!!) My activities are pretty firmly engrained into my life, and since that pretty much involves being in/on/under the ocean, it looks like I’m looking for a well-versed water woman. Anything outside of these, maybe we can figure something out…

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I can get really nerdy with saltwater aquariums. If I had the time, space and/or willing and able partner, I wouldn't mind having a Portuguese Water Dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Luis Obispo, at the beach, in the water, underwater, Hawaii, San Diego (coastal), Denver, Seattle, Yosemite, good restaurants, anywhere warm.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

The "For Fun" stuff...My truck, my bed, my 3-piece sectional couch, my TV (for indoor/evening downtime, watching movies, catching up on shows via Hulu , and Pandora Radio), my aquarium, my KitchenAid stand mixer.

For fun

Surfing, gym (potentially aspiring to be an amateur natural body builder), fishing, SCUBA, photography, sailing, shooting guns, country dancing, eating out, helping others achieve health/fitness goals, listening to music.

Last read

"The Knowledge of the Holy" by A.W. Tozer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Navy EOD (Explosive Ordnance Disposal) tech...I disarm bombs. I also earn a side income helping others achieve health and fitness goals (weight management, energy, general wellness, and performance)...I can tell you more privately.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
Where's the box for "American"??? My folks are Chinese, but c'mon, I was born in Connecticut (the whitest state in the country!) and raised in California...I'm American, dammit.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I strive to make everything I do all for Jesus Christ and His glory.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
SO, even though I took 7 years to graduate, CalPoly SLO was AMAZING: started with a little taste of engineering, finished with a degree in marine biology, minored in child development, with some agriculture peppered in.