Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
My favorite excuse when I screw up, say something asinine or do something stupid is: "Oh I'm sorry... I didn't know... I'm from Canada.

In his own words

I am a laidback Canadian guy who moved (back) to the city about a year and half ago. I grew up all over the world but feel as though NYC was my predestination all along. I love the sense of boundless possibility that the city offers/represent. My username is "tourist" spelt backwards because I am still one on Match and one at heart. Even with Times Square - I love the way the energy, lights and wonder continues to electrify me after all these years. This is sort of my philosophy in life - to still appreciate the beauty in everything like a tourist exploring for the first time... To begin every day with a sense of optimism and constantly have my breath taken away... I would describe myself as being hopelessly optimistic, unflappably easygoing and a big brother at heart. I value positive energy, compassion, loyalty and a desire to make every moment count. I am looking for someone who is beautiful on the inside, wakes up happy everyday, has a strong sense of self-concept and believes that tomorrow will always be better.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a soft spot for rooftop bars and gravitate towards them whenever I can... I love the fresh perspective - the way the city scintillates and looks so perfect from 1000 feet (no matter how dirty and gritty it actually might be from street-level).

Favorite things

Summer nights on rooftop bars, runs along the water (be it ocean, river or sea), exploring cities by bike or without a map, cooking without a guidebook, my mom's cooking, Vancouver Canucks, happy hours after work, the Pacific Ocean, and genuine smile

For fun

Hanging out with people. I love the energy/excitement of meeting new people as well as catching up/reminiscing the good times with old friends.

Last read

Modern Love section of the NYTimes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Professionally, I am very focused, intense and committed to my career narrative. I work in investment banking and love my job. Despite that exterior, personally I am easy-going, optimistic, (sometimes) goofy and spontaneous.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral