Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
To start, like the great Barington Levy,...

In his own words

To start, like the great Barington Levy, states I'm "Too Experienced" looking forward to signing next "She's Mine" and this next phase of life's journey. I love reggae and good vibe music, the theater, long conversations, cooking and just relaxing. But I'm adventurous and love the outdoors. I'm confident and know exactly who I'm, always a gentleman with good old fashioned attributes. I have two amazing sons that are a huge part of my life and love being not just a father but, a great father raising them. I spend my time on my farm in Hudson Valley and in NYC. I have very flexible work schedule, my business is, I design and construct , green roofs, NYC parks,rooftop gardens, and grow food, my passion is planting, urban farming so to speak. It's a cool job and fulfilling even on hot NYC roofs. My real ambition is to help you breathe better, I truly love what I do. The biggest satisfaction is watching trees grow and blossom after planting them years ago. Been on here few months, I'm patient, I'm looking for simple excitement of just seeing one, seriously, really not interested in flings and those who are not ready to give it real chance, giving it a real shot to grow and looking into the same eyes, one who has a semi flexible schedule, knows who she is, confident with herself, enjoys an easy conversation over great food that leaves the soul full, simple time together and who knows if connection, a weekend getaway, flying is a hobby, I'm close to pilots license, so future exciting short flights to who knows. Im aiming for the day I can fly around South America, just need a co-pilot, and when on land the motorcycle is way to get around, so hold on! I'm well traveled and of course my passport is ready, there are many more spots I want to see, but NYC will always have my heart being born and raised here. I love, I mean love, (non GMO of course ;) , big bowls of cereal, cookies in milk late at night. I play in Summer men's lacrosse league and coach boys youth lacrosse team. Skiing is my peace, when out west in big powder, big elevation, for great times and eats. And of course relaxing on secluded pristine beaches. If your adventurous, if you think Life is to live it, Laugh and Smile, and we all need more of it, if you love to ski, to not just travel but be a traveler and being outdoors, all with easy conversation, who knows what connection could happen, just drop me a hello :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blue ribbon NYC, Florence Italy and the Tuscan Hill sides , Central America, Whistler BC, Jackson Hole WY,

Favorite things

Eating great food, Big Mountain Skiing, Flying Airplanes, Yoga,

For fun

Spontaneous weekend getaways, eating great food, trying new things



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral